Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2751 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 276 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2751 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spido from Norway on Thursday, November 20, 2008
    I ordered them as a Christmas present for my daughter of 1,5 years. They have the colour of her father's favourite soccer team!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dad from Highlands, NJ on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    These slippers are so cute but I had to send them back and then they fit, plus they are a little narrow too. My daughter loves hers and they are red and yellow not a color I figured would work for her. As the sizes increase they don't get wider. Who knows. They are very nice!!!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy feet from Rhode Island on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    They are super comfortable, warm enough for my cold feet and they don't make my husbands feet sweat. That has always been a problem with slippers. Those are perfect. I even wear them to bed. I will probably buy an extra pair for each of us for the winter since I don't know how long they hold up yet.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Sub Sailor from San Luis Valley, CO on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    Good for "sliding" around the house in the evening after dinner and before bed.
    • Best Uses: Evening at home
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tedster from Riverhead, NY on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    These are very comfortable and the price is exceptional. Very warm without overheating.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Pulls on tough
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen kick'in it from albuquerque, nm on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    these are so great, I bought some for my daughter as well as for one of her friends. great to give as a gift because its so utilitarian plus cute....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimbo from Michigan on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    easily slipped off foot. guessed i should have tried the ones with a full heel
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sleepless in seattle from redmond, wa on Wednesday, November 19, 2008
    The cuff comes up high on the ankle to keep feet warm. Easy to slip on and off. I love that they are authentic, high quality wool from Austria. Will definitely buy these again when the kids grow out of them
    • Best Uses: In the house
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain shopper wstyle
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tcole from Phila, PA on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    definitely keep my son's feet warm when I don't want to turn the heat up on those chilly fall days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cozy, Warm, Well-made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay the gardener from Shepherdstown, West Virginia on Tuesday, November 18, 2008
    Incorrectly sized, order 1 size larger than recommended for US.
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 276 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2751 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;