Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 290 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2893 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty Toes from Santa Cruz on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I have been looking at boiled wool slippers that cost up to 3x more than these, so I was skeptical because of the price. I am so happy with them, though. They are super cute and comfy. A little roomy, which I like, and because of the design they don't slip off. Some people might prefer a thicker sole; there's no extra padding to these, but the wool itself makes an adequate cushion for me (I don't like mushy shoes, even in a slipper), and even though the wool sole is no thicker than the rest of the slipper, they are surprisingly warm, even on a cold tile floor. A great slipper!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonandtashas from Clinton, WI on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Gift for my husband and he wears them all the time in the house. Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javahund from Littleton, CO on Friday, December 26, 2008
    They are cute and warm, however the girls do not think that they are very comfortable. The shoes are not true to size.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from minnesota on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I got a great deal on these - size 44. But my heel spilled over e back of the slipper. I gave them to my wife. She's happy with them. She's a size 9 women's.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor mom from Austin, TX on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    Great deal on Christmas slippers for my kids.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boomer Babe from Madison, WI on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I bring them when I visit friends in the winter, so I can take off my snowy boots,
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: 2 hands needed
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junior from Billings, MT on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    These are kind of a joke. I tried them on, they fit, but they're nothing special. I really doubt they would keep my feet warm, and there's no way I could go outside with them on. You get what you pay for in some instances, I guess.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Sole Wears Quickly, Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from chilly La Veta, CO on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    There is not a better wool slipper. Industrial strength in its making, attractive in its styling, a value in its pricing, and made in Austria, for guilt free ownership.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texasgal from Weatherford, Tx. on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I wear them everyday and wish I had bought more !
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wise shopper from LA. california on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    Very useful for cold weather, my son likes it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 290 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2893 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;