Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 ... 297
  • 2461-2470 of 2963 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by danboyatbat from Winchester, Ky. 40391 on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    Feel great and warm
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by srosannadanna from Loveland, CO on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    My grandkids really loved their new slippers.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Grandkids enjoyed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cold feet from pdx or on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    good indoor slippers, wool began to pill pretty much right away, but that was not such a big deal
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Drake from Central Indiana on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    The only thing I can say is that they are slippers and they were cheap! You can't wear these to take the trash out, let the cat in or go get the paper because they have no rubber on the bottom. They are entirely boiled wool and more like thick socks.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by colomom from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    We keep our home on the cool side during winter, so I bought these for my husband to wear around the house. He loves them! Comfortable and warm. I read that the sizing runs a little small, so I ordered the next larger size and they're perfect. Because they're made of wool, you'd think they would itch, but they don't. Good craftmanship and a great price!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vidma from Quito on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    Nicely fits on our kid.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GruveeGuru from Loma Linda, CA on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    These things keep my feet fairly warm w/o socks and even more toasty w/socks. The thin gummed boiled wool sole is fine for indoor lounging and foraging for your morning cup of joe. These are less likely to be enjoyed on a morning jaunt to collect the news paper if there are any small pebbles along the way (ouch).
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by value shopper from California on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    Great value for boiled wool slippers, I got a pair for my mom and one for me. With some insoles they will be great, otherwise they are very roomy across the toes and feel sloppy - but that's perfect because I can't use footwear without insoles and there is ample room for the insert.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plainjane from IL on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    My husband loves these slippers. The bottoms don't look to be too durable, but so far they're holding up.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctwin60 from Renton,Wa. on Tuesday, December 30, 2008
    These slippers were a gift and the recipient is very happy with them. She wears them around the house everyday.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 247 ... 297
  • 2461-2470 of 2963 reviews
;