Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 289 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2886 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from chilly La Veta, CO on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    There is not a better wool slipper. Industrial strength in its making, attractive in its styling, a value in its pricing, and made in Austria, for guilt free ownership.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texasgal from Weatherford, Tx. on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    I wear them everyday and wish I had bought more !
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wise shopper from LA. california on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    Very useful for cold weather, my son likes it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shutterbutt from Marietta, OH on Thursday, December 25, 2008
    These are very comfortable and really affordable. I think i will have to watch the felt soles as they are stitched on the bottom and look as if the stitching is right on the wear points on the bottom edge of sole. But at the price and comfort I see them as a short term one or two winter slipper.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Felt Sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from Baton Rouge, LA on Wednesday, December 24, 2008
    I like these because they don't slip off the back of my feet like some slippers.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama g from chicago on Wednesday, December 24, 2008
    My children love these slippers and wear them in the house all winter long. They are warm, comfortable and last much longer than they'll be outgrown (even as a hand-me-down!).
    • Best Uses: Indoor
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green Mountain Granny from NW Vermont on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    I expected these to look clunky and a little dumb on my feet but they don't. I took a chance on a color that wasn't shown and it's great. They're warm and cozy...perfect for cold winter days/evenings. I wish they had more sizes available, but many are now sold out. The only 'con' (and not severe enough to list above or drop a star) is I can feel my toe against the inside front of the slipper. My guess is they'll stretch a bit with time (the slippers, not my toes!).
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Coventry RI on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    These slippers are very uncomfortable and feel very cheap. I returned them after tring them on.
    • Cons: Thin Soles, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLJ from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    Very warm, no slip.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Pills quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cycle Boy from Van Nuys CA on Tuesday, December 23, 2008
    I don't yet know about durability. They are great after a day standing around at work. Warm and light.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Don't know yet
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 289 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2886 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;