Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2863 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 287 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2863 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Down to earth, back to basics from Cave Junction, OR on Friday, December 19, 2008
    As slippers around the house
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy from Minneapolis on Friday, December 19, 2008
    The colors are awesome and the quality is amazing. Love.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter woderland from Minnesota on Friday, December 19, 2008
    Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm, Warm -excellent made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dan from danbury, ct on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    great slippers, but you need to order 1 size larger
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnow from Rosendale, NY on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    Comfy and warm. Easy on and off; nice colors; sized large making them too floppy. Perfect with heavy socks.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rik from Spokane, WA on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    Great for cold winter evenings. Very high quality product.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodsman from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    Great indoor slippers. I'd pay more for a more durable sole.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian in WI from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    My mother in law gave me a pair of boiled wool slippers and I will never get anything else ever. The slip on ones seem a little wide, so this style stays on better. This is my second pair, both for me and my husband.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian in WI from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 18, 2008
    This is my second time buying these as my husband has worn out the toe on his. I bought a size down this time as once they are worn in, they stretch out a bit and fly off his feet. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cecil from Charlottesville, VA on Wednesday, December 17, 2008
    I bought these for my toddler daughter, who needs slippers to wear at her preschool. She loved them -- called them her "fancy boots." I like them because they are warm yet comfortable for her little feet.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 287 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2863 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;