Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2732 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 274 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2732 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Ridge Runner from Jamestown, ND on Monday, November 17, 2008
    Simple and rugged. I bought two pair. One for the next 25 year and when I'm 75 I'll break out the second pair which should carry me through until I reach 100. Not bad for a [$]investment.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Lounging
    • Cons: Tight at first
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Austrian wool, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Bum from Fryeburg, ME on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I like these. They're different from anything else I've ever had, and I like the fact that they are from Austria, land of the boiled wool. They fit ok, but would fit better if there was not so much room in the foot. I would like to sew the seam in about an inch.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanska from Chicago,Il on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I gave them for a present and my husband likes to wear them at home.These are the warmest slippers he ever had.He doesn't like to have too warm slippers.This product is warm enough and made from natural material (wool).
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanska from Chicago,Il on Monday, November 17, 2008
    I bought this product for the first time. My husband did not like it.They are too small in size but when you order proper one they are finally too wide and do not keep well on feet.
    I exchange them for mocasins and we are happy about the second choice.Wool is very nice and they keep feet warm but slides are uncomfortable to walk if somebody need to find balance on slippery floor.
    • Cons: Too hard to walk in them
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. Shell from Cape Cod, MA. on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    Great winter-time slipper/bootie. Great for youngsters (they stay on!), teens, adults. Comfortable and warm. Durable, wear well. Nice color combos. They are true to size, but if ordering for a youngster who's growing, consider ordering a size up. That way there'll be plenty of room for growth. And don't worry, they're well-made and will last.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Might want to go up size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Great for kids or adults, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SS from Portland, OR on Sunday, November 16, 2008
    Very warm. Seam on the top on inside of boot is a little uncomfortable. Digs into top of foot some but they are still new. Bought a full size large and glad I did. Their sizing runs small.
    • Cons: Seam on top uncomfortable
    • Pros: Bought a full size large
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katy from Lakeville, MN on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    I bought a pair of these for a friend while traveling in Austria and have always regretted not getting a pair for myself. Now I have a pair and not only do I not have to travel to Europe for them, I'm paying about the same price!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Appellate lawyer from Houston TX on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    These fit well, and the toe area is especially roomy, though the collar keeps the slipper itself well-aligned on the feet. Warmth without weight. The sole is terrific: flexible, but rigid enough for a quick trip for the morning paper. Five stars even though purple was not a color choice (to match my robe).
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Flexible non-slip sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seeking warmth in winter from Wayne PA on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    I have a high instep and it is cold in Pennsylvania in the winter. I was hoping to wear these with heavy socks and the cut is too high on the top of my foot. If I go a size higher then I could trip due to the extra long sole length. I have returned these today. Sorry
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable Sole, No room to wear socks, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kmac from Chicago on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    Perfect to keep by the door when you slip out of your street shoes.
    • Best Uses: Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 274 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2732 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;