Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 291 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2901 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowoman from Toms River,NJ on Friday, December 26, 2008
    my children do not allow shoes on their carpets. These slippers are for guests as they enter the home.
    • Best Uses: For guests entering home
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carebear from MN on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I gave my daughter these Wesenjak's for Christmas and she just LOVED them. She has a long, narrow foot but these fit perfectly! She said she wasn't going to take them off except for work and she would wear them there if she could!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandmother from wurtsboro, ny on Friday, December 26, 2008
    We live in the country. heat with wood mostly. Love to put these on in the cold mornings
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Prefer water proof sole
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from charlotte nc on Friday, December 26, 2008
    My husband put these on and has not taken them off durng he holidays.....even wearing them out to get the mail.
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from nyc on Friday, December 26, 2008
    good way to keep your feet warm
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home
    • Cons: Thin Soles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommyof3 from Montrose, CO on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I bought these slippers for my neices and my daughter. They are true to size, comfy and warm. Guess I should have found some for me as well.
    • Best Uses: Home
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Georgia from Portland, OR on Friday, December 26, 2008
    These slippers are quite unstructured and felt floppy when I tried them on. The rubberized sole is thin and really just a coating to the wool. I chose not to keep them.
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ish from aberdeen south dakota on Friday, December 26, 2008
    to walk around on a cold tile floor
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty Toes from Santa Cruz on Friday, December 26, 2008
    I have been looking at boiled wool slippers that cost up to 3x more than these, so I was skeptical because of the price. I am so happy with them, though. They are super cute and comfy. A little roomy, which I like, and because of the design they don't slip off. Some people might prefer a thicker sole; there's no extra padding to these, but the wool itself makes an adequate cushion for me (I don't like mushy shoes, even in a slipper), and even though the wool sole is no thicker than the rest of the slipper, they are surprisingly warm, even on a cold tile floor. A great slipper!
    • Best Uses: Comfort, Home, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable Sole, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonandtashas from Clinton, WI on Friday, December 26, 2008
    Gift for my husband and he wears them all the time in the house. Good buy.
    • Best Uses: Everyday Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 247 ... 291 »
  • 2461-2470 of 2901 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;