Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 289 »
  • 21-30 of 2885 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Baltimore, Maryland on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    My father-in-law bought me a pair and then my husband wanted them too! They're great and cozy. I would not hesitate to buy. My only complaint is that a lot of the colors seem to be out online, but maybe that is not the case anymore.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe-livin from Tahoe city, California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    My now 2 year old has been wearing these slippers since she was one. She loves them! She started in a size 20 at about 14 months. They are comfortable, stay on her feet & she can take them off/on if she wants. We ordered the next few sizes up so she'll have a pair for the next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe, frugal hiker from arizona on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    We love these wool slides. Warm, soft, with soft soles....no smacking the hardwoods with stiff soles. Easy on and off at bedside. Nice colors and euro sizes better fit/sizing than usa. I wear a 7 and got 38 for wear with socks. 37 would be perfect without, although I do use these both ways. Hubby wears 10 1/2 and got 45 this time. He says he might go 46 next time. I bought 2 for me, one is backup. Hubby's is2nd pair. We have washed in cool soapy water and airdry...no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roy D Mercer from California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Returned this item. Poor construction and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality seeker from Connecticut on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    We like these because they are comfortable and washable. Unfortunately, they do not come large enough for my husband. After washing the sizes run a bit tight, as the slippers shrink a little bit. We wish they did not wear out so quickly at the seams, but the price reflects that. We will continue to order them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality seeker from Connecticut on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    We like these better than any other slippers because they are comfortable and washable. It would be nice if they did not fall apart quite so soon, but the price reflects that, so we will continue to order them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Vermont on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I ordered a pair for me and another for my partner, and we both had to exchange for larger sizes. I wear a women's 9.5 and ended up with a 43, he wears a men's 10.5 and fits the 45.
    Also be aware that the lilac color looks off-white in the picture, but is definitely light purple in person.
    That being said, they are very nice slippers. The sole is thick felt that feels like it will last a while, and the trim is slightly stretchy so they don't fall off your foot. I have very cold floors and these slippers keep my feet warm. The wool doesn't feel scratchy against the skin. I'd buy them again, but be prepared to exchange if your size is weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paisley from Mississippi on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I love boiled wool in a slipper. These moccasins work well for me, getting one size bigger, so I could add an insole to help with my plantar faciitis. They are well made and I got the lighter colors ones and having a back to them keeps my insole inside the slipper. Nice to wear here in this cold weather, very comfy and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by islanders from florida on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    He doesn't like to walk barefoot on floors and these don't scratch wood and are comfy. I think they are a good value for wool and are well made. Sort of old fashioned but like old fashioned, its reliable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are great quality, warm and snug, and also
    can be washed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 289 »
  • 21-30 of 2885 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;