Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2746 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 275 »
  • 21-30 of 2746 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AskAlthea from Billings, MT on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    We've been wearing German boiled wool slippers for decades. I've got a vintage pair tucked away because they're so great and usually expensive.

    When I compare these Wesenjaks to the vintage pair, there's just no comparison. The Wesenjaks don't fit correctly (despite following STP's fit instructions). The length is fine but the upper portion is just way too big for such light weight boiled wool slippers.

    We're going to try washing a pair in hot water to see if they felt up some more and become firmer/better sized. If not, we'll return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Jack from Michigan on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Everyone in the family have them. Michigan floors are cold in winter, especially the last one. Always on everyones Christmas List. We all love them.
  • Reviewed by Lidia from New York on Friday, April 04, 2014
    warmest most comfortable slippers ever...wish i had purchased more than 1 pair. love, love love them..so comfy and a bargain to boot
  • Reviewed by ibme123 from St Louis on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    These slippers are the best I have worn in a long time. My daughter has some and was telling me how good they are so I ordered a pair. They are warm and comfortable with a thick sole that is flexible. They do run a little small. I ordered one size larger than what I normally wear and they fit comfortably with or without socks.
  • Reviewed by Karen H from Maine on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I ordered this to replace my Haflingers and they are no Haflinger. They are fine boiled wool slippers. No support. They run a full size bigger. I had to return what I ordered because they were too small. It probably wouldn't be a bad idea to order two sizes larger if you wear socks with your slippers.
  • Reviewed by Beverly from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I wear U.S. women's 11 and ordered a size 42. My daughter is wearing them instead, and she wears a U.S. women's 8, sometimes 9. The slippers are nice, though. I'm tempted to order another pair in a 45. Just guessing about size, though.
  • Reviewed by Julie PT from WA on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I just got these guys and so far they are great! I have yet to see how they hold up, hence my 4 out of five stars. But I recommend them so far!
  • Reviewed by Henny from Philly from Pennsylvania on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Love these slippers, I slip my support insoles inside and cover those with a thin cotton ped on backwards. I can go all day in these!
  • Reviewed by DRS from Bellingham on Monday, March 31, 2014
    No arch support at all in these, more like a warm very thick sock with padding. I do like how quiet they are in the house when family is still sleeping. Unlike slippers with the hard sole that clack on floors.
  • Reviewed by MaggieS from Florida on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    The first pair I purchased was a hit with the grandson and his parents. I just bought a couple more pair in larger sizes so he can keep on wearing them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 275 »
  • 21-30 of 2746 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;