Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2866 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 287 »
  • 21-30 of 2866 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of the Boots from Near Seattle on Monday, February 9, 2015
    My husband and I both wear these as house slippers. We live in the damp and cool Pacific Northwest and these cozy slippers are wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    This are great warm house slippers for cold wood floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bzlady4u from MN on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    They are warm, durable and very colorful. Best slippers, hands down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from Santa Barbara on Thursday, February 5, 2015
    The sole at the toe is not wide enough for me- and the first few time I wore them I could really feel the seam where the upper meets the sole with my big and little toe.. But now I don't notice it as much. Seemed like a waste to ship them back when they were so inexpensive. They are VERY warm. I have worn them outside to the driveway and to the chicken yard which is not really what they are designed for- nothing bad happened but i won't make a habit of it. Good for knocking around the house in the morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I like boiled wool. This is my third purchase of product. Wear them all winter. Take a pair in my bag so when I visit someone, take by boots off and put my wool booties on. Everyone makes a favorable comment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bix from Northern California on Monday, February 2, 2015
    I like these, my goal was a warm slipper that wouldn't make my feet sweat. The size in length was good, but as others state, this is a floppy, loose slipper. It stays on well with socks because the materials grip, but barefoot these tend to fly off the end of your feet. I wear them mostly while seated and working. If I wanted them tighter, I think I could just sew a little strip of elastic across the top of the slipper and that would draw it in tighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTmountaineer from Vermont, USA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These slippers are warm and soft without being bulky. The rubber coated wool soles give good traction on hard floors, but I wouldn't wear outside at all. These aren't "run to the mailbox" slippers! Terrific otherwise, and run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlyIdeas from Texas on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I have had ailing (falling apart) slippers for over a year. I wanted a pair that was made of fabric without any inserted plastic or rubber. These slippers fit the bill. There is no unnecessary rubber or plastic getting in the way of a comfortable fit. In addition, they are not nearly as slick on hard flooring as I had imagined. When they are clean they grip surprisingly well.

    Fitment:
    I have a wide foot, while these slippers aren't quite the width of my feet they have no problem stretching to accommodate the size. They are comfortable and seem to be very accurately sized.

    I cannot comment on durability yet, but I am very pleased with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a Good Deal from Texas on Monday, January 26, 2015
    My 4 year old likes these slippers. He can easily put them on. He will keep them on. They keep his feet warm. Overall very pleased with this Sierra Trading Post purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie@sherwood from Arkansas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I purchased them as gifts for my daughter and grandson who love them. Apparently true to fit per my grandson.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 287 »
  • 21-30 of 2866 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;