Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 297
  • 21-30 of 2965 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Pennsylvania on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    Light weight and comfortable. Not much support though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from California on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Brought these as gifts for my two ecological and fair-trade minded daughters! They love them! They have stated that they are warm and comfortable! Just what I had intended! But added bonuses of being well made, ecological and fair trade product!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakeman Dan from North Carilina on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Purchased as a much wanted gift for another who absolutely loves this product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kriss from Idaho on Sunday, December 27, 2015
    My daughter loved these slippers so much I am going to order some for friends and other family members.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuzzy from Indiana on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Like the look of the slippers, but they slide off my feet while I walk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MMK from Buffalo on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Here's the sizing thing - don't go by your Birkenstock size. Use the sizing info provided in the description (hover over a European size for the US equivalent). I followed the suggestions of previous commenters and sized up, and they are a little big. I am normally a 7 wide and should have gotten a 38. The 39 I ordered are loose, but okay - I'm keeping them.
    If you need a slipper with support - don't order these. They are a true slipper, with just a flat wool sole & not an outdoor sole.
    All that said - I like these slippers. Warm (without being bulky), comfortable without socks (no irritating seams) and a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by naturganic from Houston on Monday, December 21, 2015
    I bought these for my husband who has Parkinson's Disease. He needed something that did not have a rubber sole because he shuffles his feet. These are perfect because he can shuffle but they are not too slippery on tile that he could fall. I would have given them 5 stars but the ones pictured were different from what I received. The ones pictured were all green and the ones I got were green with a white heel, which I'm sure will get dirty fast. Good thing they are washable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaOwl from California on Monday, December 21, 2015
    They are absolutely perfect for keeping my feet toasty warm around the house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ComfortLover from Maine on Saturday, December 19, 2015
    As someone who prefers minimalist shoes, I've found it extremely difficult to find warm, high-quality slippers with a soft sole and wide toe box that aren't outrageously expensive. These slippers are perfect—minimalist, warm, and cheap! I plan on buying additional pairs.
  • Reviewed by Northlander from St Paul, MN on Friday, December 18, 2015
    These are comfortable and extremely warm. For indoor use only. I love slipping then on and feeling the cold instantly disappear from our Minnesota mornings. This is winter no.2 for my first pair. Buy them and ENJOY!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 ... 297
  • 21-30 of 2965 reviews
;