Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2752 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 276 »
  • 21-30 of 2752 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K C from Jacksonville Fl. on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I was very surprise at the quality of this product. You better just wear this in the house.The size large was more like small. I would sent slippers back, but the effort is not worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Lodi from Wisconsin on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    When I got these, I thought they were pretty "flimsy". But after I've worn them for a while, I just love them. They are very light weight and very warm. The sole is completely felt, which surprised me. But I love them! They are VERY QUIET....which was the reason I replaced my old slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    My husband and I have purchased every style of the Wesenjak slippers and we always buy replacements and they wear out over time. We love these comfortable slippers. They are gently warm, but never make our feet sweat! One can even wear them throughout the year because the boiled wool 'breathes'... Great comfort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This was yet another purchased pair of these marvelously comfortable moccasin slippers. My husband and I both keep a pair upstairs in the bedroom area and another downstairs in the public area. We always buy replacements as they wear out over the years. We don't even care what color they are as long as they are our size!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darbynme from Bucks County, PA on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This was yet another purchased pair of these marvelously comfortable slippers. My husband and I both keep a pair upstairs in the bedroom area and another downstairs in the public area. We always buy replacements as they wear out over the years. We don't even care what color they are as long as they are our size!
  • Reviewed by Marting from White Mountains, NH on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Great quality slippers, but run small. Order two sizes up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AskAlthea from Billings, MT on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    We've been wearing German boiled wool slippers for decades. I've got a vintage pair tucked away because they're so great and usually expensive.

    When I compare these Wesenjaks to the vintage pair, there's just no comparison. The Wesenjaks don't fit correctly (despite following STP's fit instructions). The length is fine but the upper portion is just way too big for such light weight boiled wool slippers.

    We're going to try washing a pair in hot water to see if they felt up some more and become firmer/better sized. If not, we'll return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Jack from Michigan on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Everyone in the family have them. Michigan floors are cold in winter, especially the last one. Always on everyones Christmas List. We all love them.
  • Reviewed by Lidia from New York on Friday, April 04, 2014
    warmest most comfortable slippers ever...wish i had purchased more than 1 pair. love, love love them..so comfy and a bargain to boot
  • Reviewed by ibme123 from St Louis on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    These slippers are the best I have worn in a long time. My daughter has some and was telling me how good they are so I ordered a pair. They are warm and comfortable with a thick sole that is flexible. They do run a little small. I ordered one size larger than what I normally wear and they fit comfortably with or without socks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 276 »
  • 21-30 of 2752 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;