Wesenjak slippers are the next best thing to warming your toes by the fire. Made of toasty boiled wool, Wesenjak men's slippers, women's slippers and kids' slippers are nothing like the scratchy, uncomfortable wool slippers of the past - boiled wool is incredibly soft, water resistant and warm. Wesenjak slippers even look cozy, thanks to boiled wool's naturally felted appearance. All of Wesenjak boiled wool moccasins, slipper slides and slippers feature gummed outsoles for traction on slippery floors - perfect for on-the-go to ... Learn more about Wesenjakddlers and kids! Even if you've got a fireplace handy, there’s nothing like rolling out of bed and straight into your Wesenjak slippers - toasty toes for the whole family! ... Less
Average Rating based on 2863 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-30 of 2863 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahoe-livin from Tahoe city, California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    My now 2 year old has been wearing these slippers since she was one. She loves them! She started in a size 20 at about 14 months. They are comfortable, stay on her feet & she can take them off/on if she wants. We ordered the next few sizes up so she'll have a pair for the next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marjoe, frugal hiker from arizona on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    We love these wool slides. Warm, soft, with soft soles....no smacking the hardwoods with stiff soles. Easy on and off at bedside. Nice colors and euro sizes better fit/sizing than usa. I wear a 7 and got 38 for wear with socks. 37 would be perfect without, although I do use these both ways. Hubby wears 10 1/2 and got 45 this time. He says he might go 46 next time. I bought 2 for me, one is backup. Hubby's is2nd pair. We have washed in cool soapy water and airdry...no problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roy D Mercer from California on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Returned this item. Poor construction and quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality seeker from Connecticut on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    We like these because they are comfortable and washable. Unfortunately, they do not come large enough for my husband. After washing the sizes run a bit tight, as the slippers shrink a little bit. We wish they did not wear out so quickly at the seams, but the price reflects that. We will continue to order them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quality seeker from Connecticut on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    We like these better than any other slippers because they are comfortable and washable. It would be nice if they did not fall apart quite so soon, but the price reflects that, so we will continue to order them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Vermont on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I ordered a pair for me and another for my partner, and we both had to exchange for larger sizes. I wear a women's 9.5 and ended up with a 43, he wears a men's 10.5 and fits the 45.
    Also be aware that the lilac color looks off-white in the picture, but is definitely light purple in person.
    That being said, they are very nice slippers. The sole is thick felt that feels like it will last a while, and the trim is slightly stretchy so they don't fall off your foot. I have very cold floors and these slippers keep my feet warm. The wool doesn't feel scratchy against the skin. I'd buy them again, but be prepared to exchange if your size is weird.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paisley from Mississippi on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I love boiled wool in a slipper. These moccasins work well for me, getting one size bigger, so I could add an insole to help with my plantar faciitis. They are well made and I got the lighter colors ones and having a back to them keeps my insole inside the slipper. Nice to wear here in this cold weather, very comfy and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by islanders from florida on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    He doesn't like to walk barefoot on floors and these don't scratch wood and are comfy. I think they are a good value for wool and are well made. Sort of old fashioned but like old fashioned, its reliable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite in Bama from Alabama on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    These are great quality, warm and snug, and also
    can be washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the from vt on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carlos from Los Angeles on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    Comfy, soft and warm wool mocassins. Great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Bought another pair for my wife at Christmastime again! She loves them. We all love them !!! Nice and warm!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mountainman from portland on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    Ordered these for my son, he has been wearing the Wesenjak slippers since practically birth, he has had about three pairs, has outgrown them all, he loves them! Like a family tradition, we all have them ! Well worth the money! Buy more buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RT from MA on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    I wanted these slippers to work, but the left toe area is sown smaller then the right one, so I am returning them. The material is forgiving, but not enough. I'm concerned that a larger size will be too big. i'll keep looking for slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lenoxdog from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Beautiful colors and quality. Ordered 4 pair on sale. I keep them in entry way and encourage visitors to remove their boots. These slippers make a no shoes house policy easy to enforce! Sale price was exceptional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy from New York City on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    Very interesting design, true to size and comfortable to wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from Massachusetts on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    These are really nice - I love this brand. You must be OK with the feel of wool on your skin. They are comfortable and warm on bare feet, and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of the Boots from Near Seattle on Monday, February 09, 2015
    My husband and I both wear these as house slippers. We live in the damp and cool Pacific Northwest and these cozy slippers are wonderful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Saturday, February 07, 2015
    This are great warm house slippers for cold wood floors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bzlady4u from MN on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    They are warm, durable and very colorful. Best slippers, hands down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AbbyDog from Santa Barbara on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    The sole at the toe is not wide enough for me- and the first few time I wore them I could really feel the seam where the upper meets the sole with my big and little toe.. But now I don't notice it as much. Seemed like a waste to ship them back when they were so inexpensive. They are VERY warm. I have worn them outside to the driveway and to the chicken yard which is not really what they are designed for- nothing bad happened but i won't make a habit of it. Good for knocking around the house in the morning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    I like boiled wool. This is my third purchase of product. Wear them all winter. Take a pair in my bag so when I visit someone, take by boots off and put my wool booties on. Everyone makes a favorable comment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bix from Northern California on Monday, February 02, 2015
    I like these, my goal was a warm slipper that wouldn't make my feet sweat. The size in length was good, but as others state, this is a floppy, loose slipper. It stays on well with socks because the materials grip, but barefoot these tend to fly off the end of your feet. I wear them mostly while seated and working. If I wanted them tighter, I think I could just sew a little strip of elastic across the top of the slipper and that would draw it in tighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VTmountaineer from Vermont, USA on Thursday, January 29, 2015
    These slippers are warm and soft without being bulky. The rubber coated wool soles give good traction on hard floors, but I wouldn't wear outside at all. These aren't "run to the mailbox" slippers! Terrific otherwise, and run true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SlyIdeas from Texas on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I have had ailing (falling apart) slippers for over a year. I wanted a pair that was made of fabric without any inserted plastic or rubber. These slippers fit the bill. There is no unnecessary rubber or plastic getting in the way of a comfortable fit. In addition, they are not nearly as slick on hard flooring as I had imagined. When they are clean they grip surprisingly well.

    Fitment:
    I have a wide foot, while these slippers aren't quite the width of my feet they have no problem stretching to accommodate the size. They are comfortable and seem to be very accurately sized.

    I cannot comment on durability yet, but I am very pleased with this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a Good Deal from Texas on Monday, January 26, 2015
    My 4 year old likes these slippers. He can easily put them on. He will keep them on. They keep his feet warm. Overall very pleased with this Sierra Trading Post purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annie@sherwood from Arkansas on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I purchased them as gifts for my daughter and grandson who love them. Apparently true to fit per my grandson.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LonnieMoo from San Francisco on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    This is our second pair for my daughter..they are a little slippery on wood floors until munchkin figured out how to walk/better with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from State College, PA on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    I just needed a pair of slippers for walking around the house...the only downside is the bottoms sometimes stick a little to the carpeting and I almost step out of the slipper...but that's it...otherwise they're fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sonja from WA state (MN transplant) on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    I'd give these comfy (and love the European styling) slippers 5 stars if the bottoms were treated with a more outdoor-friendly 'coating', so you can make a quick run to the mailbox and such. Oh well... The cuff is nice as it covers the ankles, too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 96 »
  • 1-30 of 2863 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;