Western Chief Ditsy Dots Rain Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. These flexible Western Chief Ditsy Dots rain boots will have you wishing for rain, but wearing them even if it doesn't drizzle.

Average Rating based on 156 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
  • Reviewed by susan from morris plains, nj on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Insole slips out while wearing, doesn't stay put. Got a replacement and it's the same thing; Sierra still charged me for return shipping of the old one.
  • Reviewed by gin outdoors from Wi on Tuesday, March 19, 2013

    Yes they are very cute and they fit well.however,my boots are not quite 2 yrs old.I live in a cold climate so only used them in Spring and Fall.Now the back seam is coming apart. I don't thing this should happen.I have had good use till now but these boots should be better than they are giving.I might add,I take good care of my footwear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from marysville ohio on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I received a pair of these boots as a gift and this year I am giving a pair as a gift. I use them frequently when walking my dogs or any other time when rainy. I have a wide foot and the width is snug with a regular sock but not tight. They are not lined, so if ordering a boot liner you may have to go a size larger. These are both fuctional and fun boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lee from indiana on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I just got these in the mail and they are awesome! They fit perfect and they are super comfy and completely waterproof!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Clean
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bevvy J from Nova Scotia Canada on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    They are exactly what I was expecting ... so cute!! And I received them in just 4 days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by BBY walker from Boston suburbs on Tuesday, September 04, 2012
    I bought the brown with white polka dots boots through Sierra Trading post, and after a year of light use, one boot developed a 3 inch long crack about an inch above the sole, which let in water. I used these boots lightly - just 20 minute walks along sidewalks about 8 times over a year. I expect a boot to last longer than that! The boot fits well, and looks cute, so it is very disappointing that it didn't last longer.
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO horsewoman from colorado on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Tough boots. Been using as muck boots and they hold up well. Room enough for thick sock for snow wear. Very cute
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Seattle Native from Northampton, MA on Friday, June 01, 2012
    I really liked these boots while they lasted, but unfortunately I had to return two different pairs. The first pair sustained a tear in the sole of all places and leaked straight through. The second pair split up the back seam so I had to send them back as well. I was disappointed because these are the only boots I have ever found to fit my calves (16" circumference). They are probably best for occasional, casual wear in a not-so-rainy area.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maybe from Boston on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I have only tried these on. The color isn't as Lime Green as I was looking for. It's a little less bright and loud, darker, slightly more of a mossy or army lime.

    It's my first pair of rain boots, the foot bed fits nice and snug for my size 6 feet. I feel like it needs to be snug on the foot to stay on because I am swimming in the rest of the boot, the strap does not tighten much.

    I'll probably return because of the color. If they were Lime Lime it'd be great.
    • Best Uses: Rainy days
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from Utah on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    I really dig these boots. They will cheer up any grey sky blues. My only tip for shoppers would be that a wide foot may seem tight. If you wear normal sizing, they're sure to please.
    • Best Uses: Mud rain gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Practical Thrifty
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 156 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.