• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alas from New Mexico on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Cute style, nice quality, good fit. Amazing price and just as one would anticipate. The only one of 3 boots that I kept!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Ohio on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    I haven't had a chance to wear these in yucky weather yet, but I can tell they're going to be great. On top of that, they're as cute in person as they are online!
  • Reviewed by Rain Dancer from Idaho on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    I am a solid size 9 and wherever I buy shoes, that's the size that always fits. Every time. Except with these booties. I was so sad to find they were quite large on me as we are in the middle of a very wet spell and now I have to wait to get my exchange. I am ordering a size 8 and hope they fit better and that I get them before it stops raining.
    As for the aesthetics of these boots, they are adorable! I can see myself wearing them with jeans even if it isn't wet outside. They are also very comfortable (although I haven't worn the correct size yet, but even when they are too big, I can feel that they are comfortable). The neoprene extends to the full inside of the boot. I wasn't sure if it would just be the collar since the description wasn't clear. The tag on the boot says that it's rated to -20 degrees. I'm not sure if that's accurate, but I'm hoping my toes stay toasty when I'm jumping puddles. Definitely buy these booties.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdepaoli from Mars, PA on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    Awesome boots, the are easy for my 3 year old to pull on and off, they keep her feet dry, and there are several cute patterns to choose from. I ordered a second pair for Grandma's house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B Jean from Oregon on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I like the style and color, and don't mind the low heel that sometimes slips, but I wore them on a rainy day and my feet got cold. I have cold feet anyways, but was hoping for more insulation. Good for the price and as in/out clogs. Don't go on ten mile hikes with 'em
  • Reviewed by MEL from Portland, OR on Monday, October 17, 2016
    I bought these last season in anticipation for this year. So about a month ago I pulled them out and we've been wearing them on rainy days. Well - they are already falling apart. One loop end broke off - so I taped it. Then one loop came totally off, and now there is a split at the seam near the toe so they are no longer waterproof! Rain boot should last through a season! or at least until the next size is needed, which would probably come first. May be that I got a lemon - but I'm pretty disappointed. Gave it 3 stars still because they are cute, and I have seen them resold often, so they can hold up. My pair just did not :(.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtle316 from San Diego on Monday, October 17, 2016
    We don't get enough rain here, but when we do it turns into a toddler free for all. Rules fly out he window and we play in the puddles near the street.
    So these will keep his little feet dry, not that he cares at all, but it makes me feel better
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neese from CT on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    Cute and well made. Not insulated but roomy enough for warm socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goose from USA on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    These shoes are true to size but the back of the shoe is too low and it causes the shoe to slip when I walk or it feels like they are coming off of my foot. Other than that, they work well for wet, muddy conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2greatpyrs from Washington state on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    Colorful designs, well made, ideal for splashing
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;