Wetfly Waterproof Composite Fly Box - 12 Row, Small

Closeouts. Keep your flies secure and protected in this composite fly box from Wetfly, designed with a waterproof gasket and 12 rows of premium foam equipped to hold 216 total flies.

  • Holds 216 flies (18 flies to a row)
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 5-½x3-½x1-½"
  • Weight: 3.8 oz.
  • Material: Composite box with rubber waterproof gasket
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Fly Fishing Guide

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by kurick from Texas on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Great quality...purchased for nymph box stores large selection.
  • Reviewed by JDanger from TN on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    This box is the perfect size for bringing a good assortment with you. I'm able to fit multiples of my favorites of each type as well as a few off the wall ones just to have. still holds a size 6 fly well in my opinion. Investment well worth it.

    Bottom line: Secure box. I trust it to hold my flies hiking in, in the middle of a stream, tossed around in the car, and even open while switching out patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Missoula, MT on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    A quality fly box that performs as it should. The quality of service from Sierra Trading Post is unmatched while always maintaining the best value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubba from Northern Calif on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Unnecessarily thick and bulky - could be half the thickness. I also bought and ended up using the medium Wetfly and although also big and bulky it's double sided and allows visual IDing of the flies.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Strong, Well made
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trvlman26 from Avon, IN on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Good strong box that fits in your vest pocket. Plenty of room for me and more than enough for the weekend of fishing. If the size works for you, its a well made product.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water, Shore Casting, Trolling
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy To Handle, Easy To Store, Good For Variety Of Fish, Strong
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Well constructed at a fraction of the cost of other brands available to me localy. Seems water tight and will float well if dropped in the water.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Store, Strong
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Missouri on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    needed a small box that would 1. hold my tiny bugs 2. fit my chest pack...this meets my needs perfectly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Handle, Easy To Store
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riptide from Lexington,MA on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    I needed a smallbox for shirt pocket storage when wading. This box is it.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water, Salt Water
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Easy To Handle, Easy To Store, Good For Variety Of Fish, Strong
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mac from mt. on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Have not taken it on the water yet but worked well in arranging flies. Lightweight and looks to be floatable (floated it it in my sink full of water).
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, River Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak nut from ft.worth TX on Monday, February 06, 2012
    very good buy
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Best for dries, Easy fit in shirt pocket, Good water tight gasket, Positive locking latch, Seems durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.