White Sierra Alpha Beta Jacket - Hooded (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Alpha Beta jacket wraps you in comfy jersey knit and is great for layering or on it's own when there's just a hint of chill in the air.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.666666
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Wisconsin on Sunday, February 15, 2015
    I like this fleece sweatshirt but its not heavyweight by any means. Suits it purpose when layered and the fit is true to size. The only issue I had is after it was washed the whole zipper seamed to get a bit deformed and has a wavy look to it. I need to keep pulling it tight to get it to straighten out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tampfairy from Corning, NY on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    This is so soft and comfy. I got the purple and the color is vibrant. This will be a great "liner" for my White Sierra Trabagon rain jacket, if it is a little chilly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barnyard. from mass on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    I'm happy with White Sierra. They appear to be a quality product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wanderlust1 from chicago on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    This may be ok for some but I need a heavier weight fabric. It just doesn't fit my needs or my shape, for that matter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Thursday, December 04, 2014
    When I first tried it on, I was not sure I like the weight of the fleece. As it turns out, I have already worn it several times this week as our mornings are cool but the days warm up later. Have had several compliments as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PuppyLove from Virginia on Monday, November 10, 2014
    This sweatshirt is perfect for lounging and looks good enough that you can wear it when you go outside, too. Because of the fitted style, it doesn't look baggy like other sweatshirts. Nice and warm.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Pacific Northwest on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Lightweight micro fleece (not thick fleece) jacket, perfect for chilly mornings. I will use this for everything from going to the gym to hiking. Well made. Size large is equivalent to a women's 14. The pink color is heathered, very pretty.
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I love love love this hoodie. The fleece is very thin, so it provides a little warmth without getting too hot. Makes it great to wear around the house in the winter. The pockets are large, the hood is great. I am definitely going to get a lot of use out of this.

    I am 5'4", 140 lbs and the medium fits me very well - it zips up comfortably without being too loose.
  • Reviewed by Cin from NY on Friday, December 13, 2013
    I didn't buy it basis on reviews . Just went with my instinct and I love it
  • Reviewed by Active athlete from California on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Slightly larger than expected, but I haven't washed it yet and I wanted to allow for any shrinkage. Overall this is a nice lightweight fleece.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #