White Sierra Alpha Beta Pants - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Great as part of a layering system or on their own for relaxing at home, White Sierra's Alpha Beta pants are made of lightweight stretch fleece for cozy warmth.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLTSuki from California on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    I wanted a pair of fleece pants which were not too heavy, to wear around the house or out and about, during the cooler fall weather. These pants fit the bill exactly. They aren't too loose or too tight - just right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Monday, October 06, 2014
    I have five pairs so I can wear them anytime I want. This pant looks more like velvet or no wale corduroy than fleece. I wear them everywhere, as they drape so well they look like nice, casual pants. I wear a size 14, and the large is perfect for me. A winter must-have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chat from San Antonio on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    These are the most comfortable fleece pants I have ever owned. I travel the world in them! They are easy to hand wash and dry overnight. The fleece is just heavier enough to be warm, but not too heavy.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These trousers are very thin! The quality is excellent, the correct size.
  • Reviewed by Anna from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Great quality. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    These pants are great! They are a step up from my normal house/pajama pants. They are very lightweight. The top waist is not fleece, it is a polyester that hugs your belly. I have noticed these slip down so I have to pull them up once in a while. Still great though.

    I am 5'4", 140 pounds and the medium fits me well. The legs are well cut, not too baggy. My only complaint is that they are a magnet for pet fur (unavoidable with fleece).
  • Reviewed by Hiker Chic from North Carolina on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    Soft fleece, but not bulky. Fine for wearing to run a quick errand.
  • Reviewed by NeNe from Oregon on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    These pants are great for lounging around the house. They are soft and long enough on my 5'8" frame. I do not wear them out, but they are nice enough to run errands in. Two washes so far and no change in the integrity of the fabric.
  • Reviewed by Sue the Runner from Michigan on Friday, November 22, 2013
    These pants are so comfy! They are warm and move easily as I run - no restrictions. And I can layer long johns under them or heavier pants over them. It's exactly what I've been looking for!
  • Reviewed by Gingerbread from Massachusetts on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Great fleece pants. Very warm and comfortable. I like the wide band at the top. They are a yoga pant style. Would order more pairs if they came in different colors. I never hesitate ordering a product from White Sierra. They always have good quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.