White Sierra Alpha Fleece Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's lightweight Alpha fleece shirt thrives as an insulating midlayer for snowsports because of its breathable construction, and also works great as your outer layer during mild-weather adventure.

Average Rating based on 113 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    It is a pretty color and the fleece is very nice it was just a little snug for the kind of wear I anticipate. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitewater woman from Ogden UT on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I was disappointed at first because it's too thin to be very warm on its own but I've discovered it's perfect for layering. The zipper is long enough so it's easy on and off. It's roomy enough to go over things but light weight enough its not bulky under a coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berarin from Kyoto, Japan on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    This is a thin fleece, so needs to have something underneath and something on top, to wear outside. It is not warm on its own, but nice as a layering piece, which is what I wanted - it is not bulky. As one other reviewer wrote, the black version does have white/grey seams, which is not clear in the photo or description. I actually like it, but it does accentuate the shoulders/upper body and that might bother some people.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    Love these fleece tops. They run a bit small, so if you want to layer them over another shirt, you may want to order up a size. Great warmth, but not too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Doolittle from Madison, wi on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Well made, nice touch with a slightly printed fleece collar.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from Connecticut, USA on Monday, October 08, 2012
    A little lighter than wanted, more of a shirt than a fleece. Comfy and soft. Stitching was highlighted in a different color (white on black shirt) and not what I thought I would get.
    • Best Uses: Good Driving Shirt, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Zip With One Hand
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierrafan from PA on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Perfect when you want warmth and softness without heavy polartech bulk. The bright fuschia color is nice. No hood, so I can wear it in my ultra conservative work place. I'm always reaching for this for morning or evening chills or too agressive airconditioning.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Late Bloomer Runner from Boise, idaho on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Love this shirt. As warm as a sweatshirt with half the bulk.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born2shop from Seattle on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Great layering piece. It is on a thin side but very soft. I am 5'2" and 115 lb, got small and it fits perfect. The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that the collar is not finished to my standard - the front is not stitched all the way to the zipper. Overall, would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marooned Crab from Phoenix on Friday, May 25, 2012
    I wear these with yoga pants to run errands in the winter in Phoenix. They are the perfect weight top for our mild winters and are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 113 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.