White Sierra Base Camp Shirt - Fleece, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The rugged outdoorsman's button-front, White Sierra’s Base Camp shirt is made of warm, super-soft Microtek II fleece.

Average Rating based on 134 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cogitus from Kentucky on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    Terrific! I bought a Sahalie "Big Shirt" years ago and have worn it in- and out-doors around our home in cool/cold weather for years. It has been pretty ratty for several years, but I could never seem to find a reasonable replacement. I bought two of these in Black with high hopes and I am not a bit disappointed. They are perfect for me and look better than my old Big Shirt ever did. The fleece is really nice and the look, fit, and feel are just plain elegant, in addition to promising years of comfortable use. I'm glad I took a chance and ordered two of them. .... As to the important issue of sizing: I normally wear a medium in a shirt or jacket, and these in medium work nicely as a "big" shirt or jacket-shirt.
  • Reviewed by Debbie from Ohio on Monday, December 09, 2013
    I've ordered this brand of fleece shirt for my husband last year and he loves the feel of it. I would prefer another color but the quality and fabric is just what he likes so I will keep the white. He likes to wear warm shirts like this around the house during the winter. The one I bought last year has been used and washed a lot and still looks good.
  • Reviewed by High Desert Shopper from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This shirt is highly recommended- a well-made, good quality micro-fleece that can be worn to the office (for casual dress day) or on time off. Though fleece, it has a more refined, tailored look. Is very comfortable, not too warm indoors but keeps the chill off. The overall fit and sleeve length appropriate for size. A great shirt especially at this price, and perfecdt for this cooler fall/ winter weather.
  • Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Seems well made and very soft.
  • Reviewed by Crazy Momma Hiker from Tennessee on Monday, December 02, 2013
    It's very hard to find a lightweight fleece shirt that buttons-up rather than having a half-zip. This shirt is ideal for hiking (it's also very attractive, so you'll want to wear it all the time), as you can easily regulate your body heat by either buttoning or unbuttoning the shirt. The fleece is a nice weight -- not too heavy.
  • Reviewed by Crazy Momma Hiker from Tennessee on Monday, December 02, 2013
    It's very hard to find a lightweight fleece shirt that buttons-up rather than having a half-zip. This shirt is ideal for hiking (it's also very attractive, so you'll want to wear it all the time), as you can easily regulate your body heat by either unbuttoning the shirt. The fleece is a nice weight -- not too heavy.
  • Reviewed by Random consumer from Catskill Mtns, NY on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    Quality much better than expected. Cut was generous, as I hoped for. Taking off one star because it's a little lighter weight than expected, more of a microfleece. Otherwise I'd probably buy another.
  • Reviewed by Sonyama from Washington on Saturday, November 16, 2013
    This shirt functions as a very comfortable, yet sharp looking winter work shirt that is easy to bend and reach in, and doesn't bind at the shoulders or arms. They hold up for several seasons, and are a good value as well.
  • Reviewed by Trinity Riverdog from Trinity River, CA on Monday, November 04, 2013
    Not impressed.
  • Reviewed by LPO from Utah on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Bought 2 shirts for my husband. He likes to wear them at home and when he walks the dog out in cool days. He likes the soft and warm feeling of them. He would had preferred that instead of bottons they had snap bottons for easy handling . However, he likes the fact the bottons are bigger and easy to handle. The shirts appear well made and the wash just fine. I wish the offer more colors. These shirts are not easy to find anymore!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 134 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.