Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Baz AZ II Pants - Microfleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Microtek microfleece, a White Sierra specialty, ensures that Baz AZ II pants are one of the warmest layers around.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews 4.264516 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TTBone 63 from E. WA on Sunday, March 6, 2016
    Very comfortable and a good buy for the price. Nice pockets, but for exterior wear, the fleece could be denser / thicker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terryr from Connecticut on Friday, February 12, 2016
    These are well made true to size, and a bargain.My only issue is that they are actually a Lighter" fabric then I expected, so, into the "Spring wear" drawer they go...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    He really likes these pants due to the fact that the legs are tapered and there is pocket with a zipper in the back. They are light weight and soft, a keeper
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shariuno from San Francisco on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    Bought these because the inseam was 30", hard to find. I'm female and didn't expect them to fit very well, but find I can wear them outside of the house. LOVE the pockets. Deep enough so things don't fall out; the back pocket can be used to hold money because it is zipped, and the zipper actually works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from California on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Got these for chilly days in the office and also for layer over base layer under waders for fishing. Cut well, not super baggy. Has pockets and a zip pocket in the back. If there were more available at the price, I would have ordered more. Fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from texas on Monday, January 25, 2016
    these are amazing, and cheap, what more do you need. pockets, modern fit, draw string. done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FJ Martinez from Northern Californiaq on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    White Sierra Baz AZ II Pants - Microfleece (For Men) Over the years I have owned similar type of these pants. However I now own 10 pair of the White Sierra Microfleece Pants. That's how much I like them. The utility and the function of these pants allows one to wear them for many different outings and occasions. I would highly recommend the White Sierra Microfleece Pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by martin from Oregon on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    Very pleased with these fleece pants Very soft texture Warm for winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elgreco from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 21, 2016
    I am a big guy and finding a pair of casual, around-the-house pants has not been easy. Well, to my delight, these pants are a perfect fit (2XL)...with a length/inseam that is around 31"...making wearing them casually a good deal. Because the pants include a zippered pocket, I use them for heading out to the grocery store with great comfort and ease. I bought two pair and glad I did.

    The construction is good, the fabric very comfortable and overall is a nice lightweight pants. No complaints. I would buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John the Golfer from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Perfect fit and feel.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16