White Sierra Baz AZ II Pants - Microfleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Microtek microfleece, a White Sierra specialty, ensures that Baz AZ II pants are one of the warmest layers around.

Average Rating based on 132 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sirod from Tucson on Monday, February 23, 2015
    These are very comfortable and he wears these most of the time in the winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    These microfleece AZ long pants (in years past, long pants like these used to be called "sweat pants") are perfect to wear for cold mornings (or at night, after work). They are also not bulky (like most sweat pants can be), so you can easily wear them as a base layer under regular pants; or conversely, these pants also work very well when worn over a more fitted base layer. These pants are comfortable (and also better-looking than the old school "sweat" pants).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TedT from Garfield Hts., Oh on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Bought the large size for comfort knowing the inseam was 32" which is way too long for me since I'm short. They are soft & comfortable but don't think they'll shrink. I Like the open bottom & the back pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed from Texas on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    Use these for kicking around and as a base layer. Works with waders very well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Warm in Virginia from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    These pants are great! Heavier weight then I usually wear but it has been extremely cold here so I am happy to have them. Great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treking Granny from Cape Cod on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    These are lighter weight than what I was replacing, but will serve me well. I wear them over long underwear at home and on local errands. Also as an outer layer to and from yoga class. Men's pants have better pockets and length for me. At 5'8" and 165 lbs, size large is ample without being baggy. I like that there is no elastic at the ankles...these pants are surprisingly flattering and will get much use. I haven't laundered them yet but plan to turn them outside in to minimize pilling.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CM from Washington, DC on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    I like those pants, light and warm.
  • Reviewed by Jake from USA on Wednesday, January 7, 2015
    Is already showing wear on the seat after a week of use. They are warm and comfortable. The size according to waist is correct and they are not low riders which is good. The price is way to high even with a 40% off coupon. Will probably return if the next pair I bought wear as fast as the first.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yeti from NM on Saturday, November 29, 2014
    These pants fit well and are very comfortable. Great for lounging around the house or for cool weather hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Georgia on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Great pants for laying around and being lazy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 132 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #