White Sierra Betty Jacket - Insulated, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to the three-in-one system of White Sierra's Betty jacket, you can wear it together during cold winter days or separately later in the season. The water-resistant twill shell features a waterproof breathable coating with a zip-out fleece liner.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by JMR from MIDWEST on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter who is 20 years old. She likes that there is a removable lining, she likes the color, and she likes the fit. I like the low price. She wore the coat in 9 degree weather without the lining and felt it kept her warm.To me, it looks like a high end coat.
  • Reviewed by Phibobear from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Nice warm, comfortable, attractive everyday jacket.
  • Reviewed by Oksana from Ukraine on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    Decent looking jacket, warm and sturdy, fits well, nice details throughout.
  • Reviewed by Meredith from Columbus OH on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    I'm very pleased with this jacket so far--the 3-in-1 design is great, and the inner layer is nicely integrated with the outer shell (easy to separate and join the two). I haven't yet had the chance to find out how good the shell is at keeping out the rain, but the jacket is certainly comfortable and fits well. I am 5'7'', 140 pounds, and the women's Medium fits very well.
  • Reviewed by Gee from New York City on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I'm a city dweller who just began hiking and various other outdoor activities who needed a versatile jacket that could cover several needs and this fit the bill. The removable lining is wonderful as a cozy light weight layer that even looks swanky on NYC streets. The fleece interior is sublime and the fitted shape is attractive. The outer jacket is also very stylish and fits well, however it is a tad large around the arm holes.I have not used this jacket in cold weather yet however I'm assuming it will be grand. It fits true to size, I did not need to adjust up or down.
  • Reviewed by Lesa from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    This is a great jacket at a rock bottom price. I used it for touring England and Ireland and it was useful as a raincoat and then when it got cold, I added the liner, which is very warm. The large fit fine, as I wear a size 14. High quality. Rolled it up in my suitcase and it came out fine.
  • Reviewed by na from Colorado on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Great style, fit and quality.
  • Reviewed by sewing sue from Oregon on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Just what I will need for this next winter. Like that I can keep inside layer in for winter here at home, and take it out to make a lighter coat for winter in AZ. One coat fits the bill to cover all seasons.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.