White Sierra Bib Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether it's a day on the slopes or a sidewalk shoveling session, these White Sierra bib overalls literally have you covered. Fully featured with synthetic insulation and waterproof breathable fabric, they are sure to keep you dry, warm and protected.

Average Rating based on 199 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farming for Fun from Maryland on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    I ordered 2 overalls of size XL, one for my daughter and one for me. I plan to use them for playing in the snow with the kids. The overalls fit both of us is nicely due to elasticized side panels along the torso. I normally wear pants size 14 or 16 and shirt size XL and the overalls fit great. I am 5" tall and they are a bit long, but that doesn't matter to me as I'll use them for snow sledding with the kids.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Montana on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I'm 5'5 105 lbs, so I got a small. It's fits ok, but the legs are pretty wide. Will probably give them to my mom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oceanic from Utah on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    These overalls are great! Fit is perfect and price was incredible. Now all I need is some really cold/wet weather so I can test the insulation and waterproofing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from PA on Friday, December 5, 2014
    My slim 5'6" daughter usually wears a misses small. We got the medium based on White Sierra size chart on the website. It's a good thing we did! The bibs fit nicely over a pair of sweatpants for extra warmth. My daughter said she would even like a little more room in the hips. Overall very nice fit and flattering too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karinjoy from California on Friday, December 5, 2014
    This is an unbelievable bargain. The price is right and the quality is great. And the fit is very flattering. I am short and it's a little long, that's my only issue. The adjustable straps help. I read the other reviews and they were spot-on, this seems to adjust to every body type. I am 5'1 and 100 pounds, I ordered a small and it works for me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anna from ukr. on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    At hip 100 cm bought size M - excellent. All the details thought out. Recommend.?? ????? 100 ??. ?????? ?????? ? -???? ???????. ??? ?????? ?????????. ??????????.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Brownsville, Wi on Friday, November 28, 2014
    These bibs compare with similar items sold for more than twice the price on other sites.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UptownJ from Washington State on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Fit well, except too long, but not a criticism ....I am short. Very well made and would recommend them. Excellent price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PEI Anne from Maine on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Nice fit- roomy but not bulky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skybird from Colorado on Friday, November 21, 2014
    I usually wear large, I bought both large and extra large and kept the extra large for the roominess, I can wear pants beneath and have comfort. I
    believethe large did run true-to-size though.
    As other reviewers have commented, these do make swishy sounds when you walk and in the 10 degree weather they positively crackle. If noisy drawers bother you then these may not be for you, but for the price and quality I can overlook a little noise while I'm shoveling this unseasonably plentiful snow! I am short 5', and they are bout 11/2in. Too long.
    All in all, they are functional, well made, a great bargain, and fit comfortably.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 199 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.