White Sierra Bib Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether it's a day on the slopes or a sidewalk shoveling session, these White Sierra bib overalls literally have you covered. Fully featured with synthetic insulation and waterproof breathable fabric, they are sure to keep you dry, warm and protected.

Average Rating based on 183 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
  • Reviewed by damaxscott from Michigan - on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Nicely made. It was a bit small for me so returning.
  • Reviewed by Valentina from Ukraine, Kiev on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Good quality, but too big for me
  • Reviewed by Cyndi in the boro from TN on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    These fit true to size (something that's hard to find with the more expensive brands), work great, and are a great buy. Work just as well as the 3 times more expensive brands. So if a name on the side of your pants is not important to you, then these are for you!!! Just wore them snowmobiling yesterday in CO., temp was 5 degrees but I was toasty warm.
  • Reviewed by pchemknitter from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I really like these bibs. They are warm and the snow doesn't stick to them.
    If you have a long torso, you may need to go up a size.
  • Reviewed by thebeacon2 from Washington on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I'm excited to be able to wear these when I do a Breast Cancer Snowshoe walk, next weekend. They are so comfortable, I feel like I could sleep in them.
  • Reviewed by dogwalker from West Michigan on Monday, January 27, 2014
    Snow pants in general, and especially bibbed snow pants are outrageously expensive, retail. I consider myself very lucky to find these at such a low price. The fit is PERFECT (I'm 5'3") and there's plenty of insulation without being too bulky. The legs are a bit long, but once they go over my pac boots, they end up being just the right length.
  • Reviewed by Yaya41 from Central Texas on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I'm in Central Texas. Our winters usually consist of 2 days of below 30. But this past winter (and we're still in it), 2014, has been riddlled with 27s, 30s, more 27s that I can remember!! This bib came in just in time! It is very movable, the fit in nice on my body, in a good way; I did do a slight modification to the elastic on the inside lining, it was too loose, I just tightened it. But this is comfy, warm, breathes, and has saved me having to walk my dog around the block in 27 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by Flora from Indiana on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    They arrived the morning of the blizzard: Exactly what is needed to haul wood, unbury the car, etc, during this cold snowy winter.
    Well made, fits well, affordable price.
    The cats don't like the swish/swish sound the fabric makes when I walk, but too bad, it's only a winter thing.
  • Reviewed by Battery Man from Wisconsin's Frozen Tundra on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Perfect for Wisconsin winters. Excellent cold weather protection, worn when -15F was the high temperature for the day! The only con and the reason for 4 stars; I wish the bibs had more pockets. Sometimes 1 pocket just isn't enough. STP shipped very fast and I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by Tall Red from Wisconsin on Friday, January 10, 2014
    I read quite a few reviews on this product. One of the commenters said she had a 39 inch inseam and these pants were long enough for her. I am about 6', 165 pounds and have a 35" inseam. These snow pants were not long enough. I needed an extra couple inches. Because I will only be using these once in a while and I don't care too much that they look a bit short. I am going to keep them as I am just trying skiing for the first time. If I love skiing maybe I will upgrade.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.