Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Bib Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether it's a day on the slopes or a sidewalk shoveling session, these White Sierra bib overalls literally have you covered. Fully featured with synthetic insulation and waterproof breathable fabric, they are sure to keep you dry, warm and protected.

Average Rating based on 256 reviews 4.347656 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by N K from Virginia on Monday, March 14, 2016
    The bib overalls is a nice product. It fits perfectly (especially for the shorter ladies out there, this is not something will get entangled in your feet). The quality of material is good enough, it is not supposed to replace the thermal layer on really cold days, but it does job of keeping you warm and dry. 4* product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ledowell from Kentucky on Monday, February 29, 2016
    I'm 5'8" & 134# and purchased the medium, which was the perfect fit. I usually wear a small, but the medium was long enough and fit snug through hips and waist--but not too much. I'm afraid the small would have been too tight. Very happy with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by Patty from Colorado on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    I was looking for snow pants for taking my baby out to play in the snow. Snow pants are crazy expensive. Great I found this. I am 5'4" 140 lbs I bought Medium and it firs me perfect. We live in Colorado. Been using this bib 3-4 times already and I am loving it. Praying for snow time now so I can take my baby out to play again. No worries about wet and cold in the snow now. really recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Late season skier from NC on Thursday, February 25, 2016
    Good fit...comfortable. Convenient zip pocket and d-ring for lift ticket.
    Attractive enough to wear without a coat if it's warm. Bought (2) bibs on clearance, so the price was fantastic.
    Easy to order, very fast processing and delivery. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Maryland on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    Fits
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin the traveller from Texas on Friday, February 12, 2016
    Honestly, I don't know who these would fit. The straps are laughably long and cannot be taken up enough. Even when taken all the way back to the shoulder blades in the back, the straps were too long, plus the front gaped open. A good price, but a bad product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ToastyToot1 from Maryland on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    I am 5 ft 2 inches and weigh 153. Based on reviews, I ordered a L. They are a bit snug in the middle but not uncomfortable. I wear a turtleneck and a sweater vest(sometimes) with jeans or sweatpants underneath and a lightweight coat over all. I did put a 2 inch hem in the outer legs because I didn't like the hay gathering in the double folds that I used to shorten them. I have been quite comfortable in snow and wind. Pleased with the construction and insulation--light-weight but I haven't gotten cold or wet, even kneeling in the snow. Just ordered my husband a set as his expensive ones are too hard to get out of and bulky to boot. Great product--glad I found Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Penny from Georgia on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Looking forward to wearing in 2 weeks on a skiing trip. Not sure yet about their warmth but they fit well and elastic makes them very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Milo's mom from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    For the price, these were a really good buy. I shoveled the sidewalk for seemingly hours. Never got wet or cold. The straps are too long, though-even shortened to their shortest length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Tennessee on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Product is as described, shipped quickly and arrived promptly. If you are looking for some cold weather gear that is very affordable, this is a great buy! Can't speak to durability since they have just arrived.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26