White Sierra Bib Snow Suit - Insulated (For Little and Big Kids)

Closeouts. Perfect for wintertime antics, White Sierra's insulated bib snow suit fits under a winter jacket to keep your child warm when the weather's not. Hypoallergenic insulation traps body heat to keep little limbs warm.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews 4.204301 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from MT on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    I got a size 10-12 for my 8 (nearly 9) year old because she's on the tall side and I thought the 7-8 would be too small, but the 10-12s were too big and she wasn't crazy about the black, so I returned them. They were decent no-frills snow pants that we probably would have kept if they fit better, given the good price on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gs from montana on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    We purchased these for our 7 year old son. After one month they seem to be holding up great and keep him plenty warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boymom from Maryland on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    They are a bit long , but worth boots they work fine. He stayed dry!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancetolead from Maryland on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Warm and flexible. Medium is a good fit for an average height 10 year old.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom McDonald from Ohio on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    I had bought these for my older son last year for his first "Alaskan" hike with the Boy Scouts. They worked out so well that I bought his younger brother a pair this year. Perfect fit, durable and warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daybreak Mama from Utah on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    They seem durable, although my child has only worn them once because it's not snowing! She broke the plastic buckles on the straps of the bibs from Target, I'm hoping these last longer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blueschoolmomma from Ohio on Monday, January 12, 2015
    This is our second pair of these. They hold up well for my rough and tumble boys. I bought the xl size for my 10 year old who wears a size 14/16 and he'll have room to wear them this winter and next. They are warm, waterproof and well made. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smith gang 4 from Northern California on Friday, January 2, 2015
    Love STP's values, especially on kids snow gear that they grow out of so quickly! The bibs were warm enough and fit well. My only suggestion (complaint) is no pockets and no hooks for lift tickets. They were such a great price I can't really complain though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nooley from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I ordered these pants as well as a Marker brand pant, one for each of my sons. The White Sierra wasn't nearly as thin and cheap as I was worried it would be in comparison to the more expensive brand. In fact the fabric of both was very similar and I believe just as durable in the White Sierra. I liked that there was at least one pocket on these, although it was in the back of the pant. They adjust nicely and only time will tell, but they seem like they will hold up to the hard playing my son will put these through. For the $17 I paid for them, it was a fantastic deal!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Extreme northern Ny on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Nice snow pants. Best price on sierra.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews