White Sierra Blaster Jacket - Soft Shell (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Blaster soft shell jacket is embedded with four-way stretch for maximum freedom of movement, and has a tapered cut for effective, low-bulk layering.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snow Sportsman from New Hampshire on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    This is a comfortable jacket, have not worn it much yet but I can tell you the cut is generous, almost too big for me, I'm 5'10" and 172 lbs., the chest pocket is handy but not very large, good value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Search & Rescue from Northen Arizona on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I bought the jacket for running and light hiking and have not used it in wet weather, yet. But I found out it cuts down on extream cold winds that I recently endured at -14 degrees F in N. Arizona at an elevation of 7200ft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Oregon on Sunday, August 5, 2012
    This is quite a sweet jacket. I don't know how windproof or waterproof or even breathable it is. But is is stretchy, soft, comfortable, handsome, and just seemingly an all-around great soft shell jacket for my fairly casual purposes. It's got the fleece lining. I was thoroughly pleased and satisfied upon getting it. It's aces! Can be had for super cheap with the right coupon as well.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike in Indiana from Bristol, Indiana on Friday, December 16, 2011
    Jacket would've been perfect but it was a little small through the chest.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by powder bum from ogden utah on Friday, October 28, 2011
    Wear it everyday . Fits great and is good looking.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by none from CO on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I haven't bought anything but L in many years, but the recommendations in the reviews are accurate. The M fits me perfectly.
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PPm from Thailand on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    1. daily use
    2. good design and color
    3. bigger size than other brands
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Falls Creek, PA 15840 on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Feels too uncomfortable. Will not be using.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreaming of the Southwest from Florida on Sunday, April 17, 2011
    This is your basic jacket. Quit "stretchy" almost more like an old track jacket flexibility. Decent for biking, hiking etc. in a layering mode. Nothing fancy, what makes it work is the heavily discounted price. For $25- $35, a nice piece. QUality is fine - no issues there.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pipe from NY, NY on Wednesday, April 13, 2011
    Con: wrong sizing - for 'med' had to buy 'small'.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #