White Sierra Channel Island Polo Shirt - Zip Neck, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A modern take on the classic polo, White Sierra's Channel Island polo shirt features a super-stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric and a welded neck zip, perfect for warding off a light rain or errant splash.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by minnyca from Berkshires, MA on Friday, May 31, 2013
    This is a classy looking shirt, and wayyyyy comfortable. Stretchy, soft, great color- bought in the turquoise. The zipper neck lowers just enough to let in cool air but not show too much skin. Absolutely can go from hike/tennis/etc right to dinner in this one! I wear a 10-12 (38B) and bought the large. It is NOT clingy, hits at hip level, wears like a polo shirt with relaxed fit, size down for more form fitting.
  • Reviewed by betseriners from Guilderland NY on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I love my new orange golf shirt. The fabric is really soft and lays nicely. It also breathes well and doesn't snag like some microfibers. I am very happy with the purchase and I love, love, love the color.
  • Reviewed by CA from Radford, VA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    This is a top that you can wear to work and then play golf. it is very comfortable, washes and dries very well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc from California on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    Comfortable and easy to wear. I had to return this item. It is very fitted around the tummy area. I even purchased the next size up and unless you have a flat tummy it shows every tiny bulge.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Easily, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by golfer from Edmonton AB on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Fits true to size and is very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the backpacker from Portland, OR on Monday, August 06, 2012
    I would order up a size...I can wear it, but it's a little snug. I like a looser fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy style from LA on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Great, flattering fit. Very lightweight. It will be good when it gets really hot because it's not clingy yet hangs I a very flattering way.. Love the colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Denver on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I liked this shirt so much that I ordered another one in a different color. I recieved a lot of nice comments on how nice this shirt looked.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom from Saginaw, MI on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    The shirt fits perfectly and looks great! I love the zipper.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MG from PA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Ordered this shirt for a trip this spring - love the color, fits well, have hand-washed and line-dried it - looks great! Can't wait to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Easily, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.