White Sierra Chugger Shorts (For Men)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Chugger shorts feature a sturdy cotton twill and a trail-ready design that's loaded with deep bellows pockets to store everything from trail treasures to sandwiches.

Average Rating based on 7 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gma from Tennessee on Thursday, May 7, 2015
    Really liked the shorts but were too big for my husband. I looked for 35" waist, and these not having elastic on the sides were too big. He's very hard to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flocculus from Manila, Philippines on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Nice basic cargo shorts. Nothing exciting, but the quality seems good. Comfy, and you can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debbie s from michigan on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Ordered the 9", but still a little short for 6' + men with long legs. Style and quality are good. Would have given 5 stars if they were a little longer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roger redsox from rockland county , Newyork on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I like these shorts .They are very well constructed and they fit great.I do a lot of walking outside hiking .exercising and searching along the Hudson river'
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No1hunter from Eastern WA State on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    Using the sizing charge, I ordered what should fit me but they were a tad to small. I decided not to order the next size being afraid they would be to big. Other than that, they seemed like nice shorts but I can't see spending the return shipping fees STP now charged to try to get the correct size. STP need to clarify sizing of their products so us consumers can buy with confidence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Iowa on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    My new favorite shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OC Mike from OC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Got these for a steal from STP. Brought a second pair on a return of another item. Fit perfect and not too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Middle Rio Grande Valley New Mexico on Monday, July 28, 2014
    These are comfortable and appear well made - all of cotton. The elastic in the waist add to the nice fit, and the "patch" side pockets are deep enough to keep contents from escaping when siting in the recliner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Outdoors from Gulf Coast of Florida on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    I live in south Florida and wear cargo style shorts everyday. These shorts seemed to fit just fine - perhaps a touch larger than Cabela's of the same size. Material seemed nicer than most cargo shorts - softer and was not 'canvas' like. The only thing I was not real happy about is the elastic waist band. I think it is a personal preference though as I know allot of guys are fine with elastic waists. On me, they seem to 'droop' alittle at the back because of the elastic. Probably just my backside though -
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #