Customer Reviews Of:
WHITE SIERRA EL DORADO CONVERTIBLE PANTS (For Women)

Closeouts. Perhaps the most versatile piece of clothing you'll ever own, White Sierra's convertible Sierra Point pants feature performance-minded fabric and zip-off legs for when your day heats up.

Average Rating based on 193 reviews 3.917098 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Reviewed by Ann from Colorado on Saturday, June 24, 2017
    They fit good in the waist and seat, but the leg width is huge! This pant is not tapered at all. Boxy fit from the thighs to the cuff. Looks awful. Very unflattering fit. The photo is way more flattering than the actual garment. I purchased a size 10, but the legs look they are for a size 20. I will have to pay to have this garment altered in order to wear them. Glad I didn't pay full price. What a disappointment. No - I would not recommend these pants to anyone. .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosen130 from Michigan on Friday, June 23, 2017
    These pants are exactly what I was looking for. It's so nice to order a product described as is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennie from Alabama on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    I ordered the smallest size they make, and they swallow me. Yes, I'm slender, but there are plenty of women who are my size. I'm keeping them, because I'm not planning on wearing them in a "fashion" scenario, but it sure would be nice if they made them in a smaller size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jewel the Mail Carrier from Arizona on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Best pants I own for working out in the Arizona heat! Light and comfy and I don't get over heated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judi_lovinglife from Stockton,CA. on Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Just what I was looking for, hiking with this summer in Europe will be great. Convenient to wear into building and museums.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legal Laura from New York on Monday, May 22, 2017
    Excellent product - love these pants. Great company to do business with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJC from Venice, FL/NorhternMichigan on Monday, May 15, 2017
    I love these pants. Comfortable, cool, great length.
    I love these pants. 6th pair over the years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody Crowe Stauffer from St. Louis on Friday, May 12, 2017
    Love these pants! Will go all across Canada/ US border w/ us in September.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Wisconsin on Monday, May 8, 2017
    So the fit of these is just odd. I'm a pretty curvy woman--with a small waist and a very large backside and finding regular pants is a challenge, let alone backpacking zipoffs. I'm a 12-14 in jeans but I sized up to the XL here. They BARELY fit. They're fine in the thighs but the butt is a tight fit and they ride low, so the "waist" is really at your hip. I kept them, because they'll be fine for day hikes but I also ordered an XXL. They are HUGE and I will definitely need to find a belt for backpacking but they will work. The material seems a bit thin but overall, they'll do for the backpacking I do--which is generally less than 6 days out on the trail.
  • Reviewed by Campgirl64 from Utah on Monday, December 12, 2016
    Love these. They seem to fit true to size, if not a little big. I am 5' 2" 130 and ordered the smalls. They fit perfectly. I recently wore them on a backpacking trip to Mount Whitney. They were perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20