White Sierra Convertible Sierra Point Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Perhaps the most versatile piece of clothing you'll ever own, White Sierra's convertible Sierra Point pants feature performance-minded fabric and zip-off legs for when your day heats up.

Average Rating based on 116 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, November 18, 2014
    Excellent pants!
    Comfortable
    Excellent wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ghost Bear from Florida on Wednesday, November 05, 2014
    Since I didn't have time to exchange these before my hiking trip, I wore one pair and exchanged the other pair. They were way to big. Otherwise, they seemed to hold up well and are quite comfortable. I just wish the shorts were an inch or so shorter, but I can't find any convertible pants that have shorter shorts than these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loretta Peugeot from Ohio on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    These are my first pair & I've only worn them a few times, but love them. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hiking Mommy from Washington on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Finally a pair of convertible pants that fit me. I have long legs and most of them are too short so then I just end up wearing the shorts but then sometimes the waist doesn't fit me right either so then they are just all around uncomfortable but this pair actually fits in all the right places. I am very, very happy with them. The fabric is quite thin but that will be nice for spring and summer hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from AZ on Sunday, October 12, 2014
    Only tried them on, never took them out to test them. I felt, and looked like, I was wearing a potato sack. Pass.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from Connecticut on Sunday, September 28, 2014
    These pants fit a little small so you might want to get the next size up. They are nice and light but the pockets aren't big and am not sure how much they will really hold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debrann from Upstate ny on Monday, September 15, 2014
    I have several pair of these pants, they are extremely comfortable, for hiking, kyacking , fishing. They wash well and are usually wrinkle free. They are light enough to wear when it is very warm. The leg zip off and on easily. They are and overall easy, nice pair of pants. They fit true to size,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvonna from Colorado on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I'm pleased with the pants. The fit is comfortable and not saggy. The zip off legs work. The fabric is light weight and rolls up to a small ball for packing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy One from Huntington Beach, ca on Sunday, September 07, 2014
    Nothing wrong with them, actually had a few nice features. Zipper pockets and light weight, but just so unattractive. Don't know what I was hoping for...probably should have kept them, but couldn't see wearing them. If they make theses type of pants with maybe a bit of a boot cut or an elastic closure it would look so much better.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabe from Pittsburgh PA on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    they fit ok in the waste but they are so long and bulky at the bottom I couldn't even take them on my trip because I figured i would just be tripping on them
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 116 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.