Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Convertible Sierra Point Pants - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Perhaps the most versatile piece of clothing you'll ever own, White Sierra's convertible Sierra Point pants feature performance-minded fabric and zip-off legs for when your day heats up.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews 3.916129 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie G from North Carolina on Friday, April 22, 2016
    I normally wear a size 12 in pants (5'9", 180#), and my inseam is about a 32 (I figured with hiking boots, a 31-inch inseam would be OK). I ordered the XL to be on the safe side. I couldn't even get the pants over my thighs, but if I had, they would have been about 4 inches too short. They must have been mis-sized or something. Bummer, though, because they looked like nice pants and exactly what I wanted for hiking in the mountains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeeDeeintalent from Talent, OR on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    Nice, light weight pants but they don't fit my body. The waist/top of the pants run small and the legs run loose. Medium was too small on the top and going up a size would mean voluminous pant legs. I might have tried that, but the size large was out of stock. Too bad as they were a good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel Lady from California on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I was looking for a pair of convertible pant for my travel needs. I ordered two of them (1 small, 1 medium). The materials for the pants are super super thin, not very comforting when against body skin, feels cheap. The cuts are very bulky, especial for the legs, looks like two huge "bags". it does not look like the photo on the website at all. The short's part is really high above the knee, which I don't like as an adult woman. It is OK if you want to ware the pants for camping, but this is definitely not for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by auquisha from Virginia on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    good material but the pant is baggy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dixie from Minnesota on Monday, April 11, 2016
    The quality and design are exactly what I was looking for in a versatile hiking pants/shorts. I wear size 10 and ordered a Large which has a roomier fit which I prefer for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor woman on the go from Maryland on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    While working outside the spring and fall can be a problem in Maryland. Weather changes from one minute to the next almost. So I can go to work in the morning with long pants and by afternoon take the legs off and be comfortable in shorts. They also dry quickly so when watering or getting caught in a rain shower.
  • Reviewed by Nature nerd from Claremont, CA on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    I'm normally a size 4 / 27 and these were big on me in size small!
    Wondering why they don't offer an XS size?
    Beware you may need a belt.
  • Reviewed by ksipich from chicago on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    I am a size 12 in pants and I ordered a Large. They would not even zip. Disappointed because such a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memere from Maine on Friday, March 25, 2016
    I bought these for hiking and was hoping to add to another similar pair that I love from EMS. The material is nice, there is an elastic waistband in the back which I like. The downside is that the zipper is short which I have found on many hiking pants and doesn't cover my belly very well. I am 5 2" and 125 pounds and the medium fit fine. The shorts hit at just above the knee which is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ Gram from AZ & CA on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    Light weight, easy care
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16