White Sierra Cozy Beanie Hat - Reversible Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. "Cozy" is almost an understatement! This reversible knit fleece beanie hat features a double layer of plush, silky fleece that insulates and offers a luxurious warmth.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UpNorthRunner from WI on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    I bought this hat thinking it would be like my other White Sierra reversible fleece hat that was huge and fluffy and oh so warm. Not the case here. It wouldn't even fit it on my head to the top of my ears! Then I tried it on my 6 yr old and it covered maybe 1/4 of her ears. This product is way too small to be an effective winter hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old lady from mid west on Friday, January 16, 2015
    really cute and soft but not usable it is way too small would work well for a child
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from in MN on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    The title says it all. If you have a 5-7 year old girl in your life, this is a nice beanie. It is mushy-soft, practical, and reversible. I have a small head, small
    ears, etc. and there is no way this would cover any woman's head or ears. That said, at the super-coupon price I should have purchased a bunch and put them on the mitten/hat tree in town!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    It runs very small, but for the price, you cannot ask for more. My head is small because I am petite, and if I wear it behind my bangs, it pulls down enough to cover my ears. It is warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhipsalis from NY on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    It's short so your ears will freeze in the cold. Also, didn't find it as warm as my other fleece (which I loaned to a friend).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea from Iowa on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    Sometimes finding a hat that fits is tough and this one works!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Madison on Monday, November 3, 2014
    Hat was small and didn't cover my ears.
  • Reviewed by Trisha from Wyoming on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I'm not sure how everybody is in love with this hat, it was so short it didnt even touch the top of my ears! I have an average size womans head and have never had issues with hats, this one looked ridiculous though! It was very soft and probably super warm, and I SO wanted to love it, but alas it wasn't meant to be, its going back for sure!
  • Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Great hat. It is cozy and warm for this crazy winter weather we've had this year. Interestingly, I had purchased the very same hat at a retail store, but never wore it because it was too tight. I didn't know that the one I ordered from STP was the same hat. Good news is this one fits fine and I am happy to have a cozy warm hat that fits!
  • Reviewed by Natashasmom from Falls Church, VA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    This beanie is pink on one side and brown on the other. While I'm not a fan of things pink, who can say "no" to a really warm, soft winter hat for less than $5? And no static!!

    The tag is on the brown side, so if I want to wear brown, the tag shows (or I need to cut it off). It fits better one way than the other (pink side out) - leading me to believe this is not really designed for reversible.

    Pink it is...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews