White Sierra Cozy Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. No matter how chilly the weather, it's hard not to get cozy when you're wearing these fuzzy fleece gloves from White Sierra.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by O in JC from Jersey CIty on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    Very fluffy gloves that make hands look huge. It does feel soft. Mine had a seam open on the side. Great cheap gloves to play with kids :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie the artist from Virginia on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Because I ended up paying only $4 each of these pairs of white, fuzzy gloves, I ordered two pair. They run small. They're quite thick - almost too fluffy. I plan to wear them this winter while driving. The bulkiness of them might interfere with my driving. All in all, though, for $4 each pair, they're a steal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Hands from Minnesota on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    They are very fuzzy and warm and the color is great. However, they should have been labeled as 2nds. I could not get my left hand forefinger into the finger space it was so narrow and I have small hands. They were inexpensive but I would not buy them if they had been labeled 2nds. I live in assisted living and they were perfect for keeping my hands warm. Too bad, I feel sorry for people who might have bought them as gifts. Unfortunately, I will have to discard them rather than give them to Goodwill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brandy 1 from silver spring md on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I bought a pair of red ones and they shed like crazy so I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca on Friday, November 22, 2013
    very cozy
  • Reviewed by CMG8980 from Buffalo on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Very nice glove for a cold day. Warm and fuzzy comfort - great color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danette from North Canton, OH on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Bought these for the color for an 11 year old girl. Palm is boxy, fingers short. Light weight and not sure how warm they will be. I am disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ginger from Montrose CO on Friday, November 30, 2012
    The color was great, and the softness of the material made them feel great while wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreytScott from Portland, OR on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    Fit well and are pretty soft and cozy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Weather from Corvallis, OR on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I have larger hands, and the elastic on these gloves is too close to the hand. In addition, the thumb seems unusually small and the pinky finger is tight.
    • Best Uses: Mild Chill
    • Cons: Pills easily
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.