White Sierra Cozy Fleece Gloves (For Women)

Closeouts. No matter how chilly the weather, it's hard not to get cozy when you're wearing these fuzzy fleece gloves from White Sierra.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barbara from Ithaca on Friday, November 22, 2013
    very cozy
  • Reviewed by CMG8980 from Buffalo on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Very nice glove for a cold day. Warm and fuzzy comfort - great color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danette from North Canton, OH on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Bought these for the color for an 11 year old girl. Palm is boxy, fingers short. Light weight and not sure how warm they will be. I am disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ginger from Montrose CO on Friday, November 30, 2012
    The color was great, and the softness of the material made them feel great while wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreytScott from Portland, OR on Saturday, December 03, 2011
    Fit well and are pretty soft and cozy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Poor Grip
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Weather from Corvallis, OR on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I have larger hands, and the elastic on these gloves is too close to the hand. In addition, the thumb seems unusually small and the pinky finger is tight.
    • Best Uses: Mild Chill
    • Cons: Pills easily
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Softball Mom from Troy, Va on Wednesday, November 02, 2011
    I got these as well as "Sierra Cozy Fleece Scarf with Pockets" both in peacock blue which is a beautiful bright turquoise color. They are very soft and warm in cool temperatures. These are great for a casual or dressy outfit but I think they would be too flimsy for sports. Great for fall but I don't think they will be warm enough for snow and are not water resistant.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Sheds some
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami from Boise on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Great set and quality for the money. Everyone will think I spent a lot on them! (And I didn't) Thanks again Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by emily from New England on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    I run with these gloves in 20-30 degree weather and they are warm, warm, warm. Not even a hint of cold or wind. They are thick and they probably run small - I have small hands with long fingers, and they fit me well. If you don't need to use your hands and just want to be warm, these really are an outstanding buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ReadyToSkiAgain from Washington, DC on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Originally I bought this for a Halloween costume, but it's too feminine for the male character I was portraying. I gave it to my sister and she loves it.
    Just a word of caution: Make sure you understand this site's return policy. They will deduct shipping charges, so with a price this low, a return isn't worth it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.