White Sierra Cozy Fleece Jacket - 200 wt. (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with a fuzzy, 200 wt. knit fleece that's so cuddly and toasty, it's no wonder White Sierra's Cozy jacket was destined for its namesake. Plus, it can easily be zipped into a compatible shell so you can carry the coziness into cooler temps.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews 4.202380 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenni from san diego on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    The cut and the sizing are different than last year. I ordered a small last year, and now the small is way too big. The picture shows the old style of this jacket, which is a little deceiving, and I actually like the old style better. I was disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merrell Fan from Grand Rapids MI on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Love this fleece, I first ordered the sleet gray and it fit perfectly. So, I then ordered the bright coral and it fit pretty small and I had to return it. The styles were exactly the same; so the sizes are not consistent, and that's why 4 stars instead of 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whippet Fan from WV on Friday, January 29, 2016
    Harbor green color is a pretty, vibrant, shade. I'm 5'9" & 125 pounds, small fit me well. I'm always thrilled when sleeves are long enough! Prefer pockets that zip closed & have had my phone fall out when bending over to wipe muddy dog paws. I wash new clothes before wearing & the fleece left very little lint in the dryer screen.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from northern Illinois on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Nice quality flleece, but the fit was weird for me and I didn't like the pockets. If you're tall (I'm 5'8") this has plenty of length in body and arms. However, it was too bulky through the torso for my taste and looked frumpy on me, I prefer a princess cut. So it's going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akitalady from VA on Monday, January 25, 2016
    Is a little tight for me and usually an XL fits well. It is a very cozy and soft jacket. I would go up a size unless you are very slim.
  • Reviewed by Cathy in Erie from Colorado on Sunday, November 29, 2015
    Love this grape color SO much. There's no shape to this jacket but it's snuggly soft and warm. Hopefully it washes without too much pilling or fuzz. I just tried it on and it's enormous on me. I wear a 12/14/16 depending, and the XL is REALLY big. I've returned for the size L and I hope it fits perfectly because I LOVE THE COLOR. It sure could use a shapelier waist, like the other White Sierra jacket featured on STP, but those colors aren't nearly as lovely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandy on the trails from Pennsylvania on Friday, November 6, 2015
    Most plush of all fleece it jus flops and rolls and squishes. Very comfortable inside a shell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out With the Dogs from Salt Lake City, Utah on Wednesday, October 7, 2015
    Very soft fleece. Great for layering or just throwing on when it's chilly. I got the white one which is a color hard to find and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from seattle on Friday, September 4, 2015
    very small fit. Usually order a large, didn't fit me or my mom who usually wears a medium. Nice color and soft, but sent back as I wasn't sure even the XL would fit.
  • Reviewed by DCinWV from WV on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I bought the Large size - everything about this jacket fit well EXCEPT the mid-section - couldn't comfortably zip it up when I tried it on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews