White Sierra Cozy Fleece Jacket - 200 wt. (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with a fuzzy, 200 wt. knit fleece that's so cuddly and toasty, it's no wonder White Sierra's Cozy jacket was destined for its namesake. Plus, it can easily be zipped into a compatible shell so you can carry the coziness into cooler temps.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Reviewed by DCinWV from WV on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I bought the Large size - everything about this jacket fit well EXCEPT the mid-section - couldn't comfortably zip it up when I tried it on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastside from Bellevue,wa on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    This jacket looks nice, but it's small to fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lab from ohio on Monday, March 09, 2015
    Good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Majic from Georgia on Sunday, March 08, 2015
    Great jacket, just slightly smaller than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyC from Oregon on Monday, March 02, 2015
    sO SMALL IN SIZE THAT I GAVE TO GRANDDAUGHTER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen B. from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I've purchased other White Sierra fleece jackets and liked them but they are not as warm and fluffy as this one. I got a M, which fits pretty well except for a little too much width at the torso (I'm 5'6" 118# and was going to order a S but others reported a snug fit). So much better than the junk I got this year from Lands End and LL Bean that were much more expensive. Thoroughly satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sixt3vette from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I really wanted to love this fleece. I read all the reviews and ordered an XL (I usually take a L) I like my fleece with a little space.
    It fit snug so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maineac from Maine on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    This is a super soft fleece jacket that is well made and just perfect for me. I ordered up a size after reading the reviews, and am very glad that I did. I'm 5'4" tall and 123 lbs - I ordered a medium when I usually take a small - and it fits just like a small one would/should... just fyi!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teddy the YOOPER from Michigan on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    Super fuzzy, warm & extremely soft . Nice design. Well made. Good fit. Only complaint is the size isn't quite accurate. I purchased an exta large after reading reviews because it does run at least 1 size smaller then expected. I loved this fleece so much I purchased 1 in each color. I wear a baselayer underneath & am toasty warm in the frigid temps & snowy climate of the upper pennisula of Michigan. Sierra Trading post has made my move to Michigan very comfortable & extremely warm ! Thanks !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deojosazules from New Jersey on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Bought this to wear indoors during the coldest winter months. It is very soft; and of very good quality. Tends to leave some lint during initial use, but I found that putting it in the dryer on fluff for 5-10 minutes helps this problems. Sleeves are long but can be rolled easily. As others have said, the jacket runs on the small side, but is not overly so. I normally where a small to medium. I bought a large and am able to comfortably wear two layers underneath (t-shirt and sweatshirt).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #