White Sierra Cozy Fleece Jacket - 200 wt. (For Women)

Closeouts. Made with a fuzzy, 200 wt. knit fleece that's so cuddly and toasty, it's no wonder White Sierra's Cozy jacket was destined for its namesake. Plus, it can easily be zipped into a compatible shell so you can carry the coziness into cooler temps.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy C from Oregon on Monday, March 2, 2015
    sO SMALL IN SIZE THAT I GAVE TO GRANDDAUGHTER
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maureen B. from Berkeley, CA on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I've purchased other White Sierra fleece jackets and liked them but they are not as warm and fluffy as this one. I got a M, which fits pretty well except for a little too much width at the torso (I'm 5'6" 118# and was going to order a S but others reported a snug fit). So much better than the junk I got this year from Lands End and LL Bean that were much more expensive. Thoroughly satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sixt3vette from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    I really wanted to love this fleece. I read all the reviews and ordered an XL (I usually take a L) I like my fleece with a little space.
    It fit snug so I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maineac from Maine on Saturday, February 14, 2015
    This is a super soft fleece jacket that is well made and just perfect for me. I ordered up a size after reading the reviews, and am very glad that I did. I'm 5'4" tall and 123 lbs - I ordered a medium when I usually take a small - and it fits just like a small one would/should... just fyi!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teddy the YOOPER from Michigan on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    Super fuzzy, warm & extremely soft . Nice design. Well made. Good fit. Only complaint is the size isn't quite accurate. I purchased an exta large after reading reviews because it does run at least 1 size smaller then expected. I loved this fleece so much I purchased 1 in each color. I wear a baselayer underneath & am toasty warm in the frigid temps & snowy climate of the upper pennisula of Michigan. Sierra Trading post has made my move to Michigan very comfortable & extremely warm ! Thanks !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deojosazules from New Jersey on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Bought this to wear indoors during the coldest winter months. It is very soft; and of very good quality. Tends to leave some lint during initial use, but I found that putting it in the dryer on fluff for 5-10 minutes helps this problems. Sleeves are long but can be rolled easily. As others have said, the jacket runs on the small side, but is not overly so. I normally where a small to medium. I bought a large and am able to comfortably wear two layers underneath (t-shirt and sweatshirt).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors in MA from MA on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    This is a perfect after-work cozy layer for cold days. Sized well--Medium is good for me at 5'5, 128. Only 4 stars because the pockets don't zip. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu from KW, FL on Monday, January 12, 2015
    XL size actually is Small size. Be aware...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lseabee from seattle on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I bought an XL for my mother for Christmas, she is an XL and I'm a M-L. It barely fit her and was snug on me! Needless to say I'll be returning it and probably not buying this brand in the future since the sizing is so off. For the price, I should have guessed something was amiss!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Cape Codder from Cape Cod MA on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I already own Four White Siera Cozy fleece jackets. I would give them ratings of 4 or 5. However, I ordered two more and found, to my dismay, that the sizings were all off. I have always ordered size large and this jacket that arrived labeled large was four inches smaller in the bust than the ones I own. And I ordered a small one as a gift and that all was not labelled properly ..it was smaller than small is supposed to be. I sent them both back and expect to get credit for postage too. I dare no order others for fear of the same problem
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.