White Sierra Cozy Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. The fuzziest fleece takes refuge on White Sierra's Cozy fleece jacket, an indulgent way to keep away the cold and pamper your style and comfort-loving soul.

  • Full-zip front
  • Length: 24-½"
  • Weight: 13 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I needed an inbetween jacket and this is it! It's light yet warm and the color is just what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Shopping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagle lady from Jacksonville, fl on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I have purchased this jacket in summer,so have not put it to use yet. Anticipate wearing it a lot for errands, shopping, travel and hiking in cooler months.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Santa Cruz, CA on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I'm 145 lbs and 5'4". The large would fit well with another layer underneath. Pockets are roomy. I'm going to take it on the plane when I go to Europe next month and also use it in airconditioned restaurants.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maz from Australia on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Will probably live in this all winter, autumn and spring! So cuddly!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Have hardly been able to take this fleece off since it arrived, and wear it walking the dogs, for errands, etc. When I first put it on it seemed short in length, but I have gotten used to it and think it's perfect the way it is. This thick, comfortable fleece is cozy soft, and extremely warm. I got the blue, and missed it when I had to do laundry, so ordered another in black! Very happy with purchase. I also got the matching blue scarf.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddle pods from mid atlantic on Monday, April 02, 2012
    nice
    • Best Uses: Preventing chill
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lateacher from natchez, ms on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    This jacket is very soft and warm. I will enjoy it next winter.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne in CO from Northern Colorado on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I bought this to hang out in and it is perfect. It's soft, washes well, and fits great. I got the 'cloud' color and it matches my dog - which is the other reason I wanted it (to have a fleece that dog hair won't show up on)!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desginer d from bellingham, washington on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    The jacket is perfect to run around in. Its lightweight, comfortable and stylish. I liked it so much, I bought another color.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Cant beat the price, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, This is very comfortabel, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Western NC on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Wonderful lightweight jacket for any daily activity
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 94 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #