White Sierra Cozy Fleece Mittens - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Despite the chilly weather, it's hard not to get cozy when you're wearing these fleece mittens from White Sierra. In addition to their sumptuously soft, fuzzy fleece, they're reversible for a different color option.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sushai from Michigan on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Very soft and warm but made for fashion more than function.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suburban Mom from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The pink and brown colors were beautiful but the mittens were so big and thick that I didn't think I could do anything with them on. I realize that all mittens limit dexterity but with these I wouldn't be able to hold a cup of coffee or a dog leash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAC from TN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    Comfortable and reversible
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver from Denver on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I bought more for presents. They are so soft and warm...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardensong from north of boston on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Not for driving (they have no non-slip grips) these are perfect for cold weather walks! They keep my hands warm without overheating. This is my second pair and they hold up well through the wash. Good that they are machine dry-able as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diane from ohio on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    Love these mittens. Very soft and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildearthwarrior from Plainwell, MI on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I bought these for driving, hiking and under my waterproof ski mittens. I am keeing them because they were a great price, but I am not happy with the overall fit. My hands are kinda small, but the thumbs are a little short and they are too short over the wrist area, but will do fine as a extra pair. They are a little bulky, but not too bad. They would be fine under my waterproof ski mittens that has no insulation at all. They are nice and warm, but my wrist get exposed too easy because they ride up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bookie from elizabeth IN on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    Great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Eastern Massachusetts on Monday, January 2, 2012
    These mittens are soft, warm and a great value. I often have to hunt for them in the house because my child takes them to wear also. Wish I had purchased two pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Great value, Thick but flexible, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peoplefinder from Denver, CO on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Extremely soft
    • Best Uses: Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.