White Sierra Cozy Fleece Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. A scarf this soft doesn't need a name, but just in case, the sumptuously soft White Sierra Cozy scarf is aptly named.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Reviewed by nrbace from North Carolina on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    This is a very cozy scarf. Love it!
  • Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    What a lovely, soft scarf in the cigar color! I'm surprised any are left at this price and quality. It is much prettier in person and the cigar color is a gorgeous dusty mink color. The color is a lovely contrast on navy and black, but I think it would go with any color. Keeps my neck warm and on even colder days I flip it over my face to keep my nose warm and cold air at bay. It washes up nicely. It's a casual, practical scarf that ads a touch of elegance and class to winter apparel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy from Houston, TX on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Very soft scarf to wrap around your neck. Love the berry color. Length is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Knox winters from Knoxville TN on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    Awesome fleece! Super soft around my neck. Keeps me warm in the wind.
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g l s from mobile al on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Loved the scarf but it had a flaw, have not called sierra about this, but I am sure they will be as helpful as always. I absolutely love sierra trading post.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Material Was Flawed
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason bourne from vermont on Friday, August 24, 2012
    great scarves, great quality, warm, soft against skin
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Formal Events, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cheapskate from Philadelphia, PA on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    super soft, cuddly material, but in the washer and drier it sheds so much that all other clothes are covered with the lint of the scarf's color. If you wear it with a light sweater, the same.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rudyspooh from Sanford, NC on Friday, February 24, 2012
    I was pleasantly pleased...it is way longer than I expected and I chose the lighter blue (Carolina Blue) of course and it is beautiful! Super duper soft...overall just Love it:}...
    • Best Uses: As A Fashion Accessory, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Super soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A.C. from ISRAEL on Friday, January 20, 2012
    DAILY AT WINTER
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Good Length, Quality Materials, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I've been looking for a scarf like this: long enough to wrap my neck and even my head against cold and wind but not too bulky. So far it's kept chilly winds out and feels great. I plan to buy more to give as gifts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Length, Soft, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.