White Sierra Cozy Jacket - Fleece (For Girls)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Cozy jacket is made of fleece so cozy, it may just inspire the wearer to trade in afternoon adventures for a noonday nap.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicky from Auburn,CA on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    I bought this jacket for my almost 10 year old daughter. She LOVES it! It's definitely too big, but she doesn't mind. She'll wear it for a few years.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Columbus, Ohio on Saturday, March 05, 2011
    Great for my daughter to play outside during the Spring and Fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berkshiremack from West Stockbridge, MA on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    I bought this sweatshirt/jacket for my 8 year old very picky daughter. She loves it. The fit is great and the material is very soft and warm. The coral color is more orangy than expected but beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Good Fit, Super Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to many from Nevada City, CA on Saturday, December 11, 2010
    We own two of these jackets and my girls love them. I'd buy all colors if they were available in my daughters' sizes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 4 from Pleasantville, NY on Sunday, December 05, 2010
    My daughter loves this jacket. In fact, I have trouble gettting her to take it off. Her friends always give her positive comments. It's like being wrapped in a soft blanket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cozy, Great color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traci from Columbus, ohio on Saturday, November 27, 2010
    Like this jacket. It was just as I expected. I just wish it was available in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fitness, Travel
    • Cons: Not enough color choices
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Wallie from SSF CA on Monday, November 15, 2010
    I'm a very petite adult 5ft 92 lbs with a size 34B chest. The size L fits me very well. This jacket is very soft and somewhat heavy like a thick towel. it's long enough in the torso and drapes shapelessly on my body, but that's fine because I bought this to wear indoors during winter. The fabric is similar to some of North Face's and Mountain Hardwear's fleece jackets.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fitness, Freezing Conditions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to 2 from New Jersey on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    I purchased this jacket for my 9 yr old daughter to wear to and from swim team practice and she LOVES it. Super soft she says it feels great after coming out of the pool. Zipped with the hood up it goes all the to under her chin. Warm and cozy at its best.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anomara from cincinnati, OH on Thursday, November 11, 2010
    Very nice, especially for the price. My daughters love them. They are incredibly soft, and are great for cool weather. It feels maybe a little thin, but seems to keep them pretty warm. Overall, we are quite pleased
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Michigan on Tuesday, November 09, 2010
    This jacket was roomy and comfortable. Sometimes girl's jackets can be cut very small and short, but this one was not. The fleece is soft and puffy, like a marshmallow. It reminds me of a really comfy blanket. My niece loved it.
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.