White Sierra Cozy Vest - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. White Sierra's Cozy vest is cozy indeed, made of soft fleece that is shaped by princess seams for a close, flattering fit.

  • Mock neck
  • On-seam hand pockets
  • Length: 25" (based on Medium)
  • Weight: 9 oz.
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by docpat from New York on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I love this vest--I bought it in 3 different colors. It's great for a bit of extra warmth in the house or under a coat. It's also an attractive layer over a blouse or shirt, especially a turtleneck. Note that it runs a bit small. I always wear medium and definitely needed large in this vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birdy from Vermont on Monday, February 4, 2013
    Warm / Cozy / YUM
    My Only Concern are the ''Fuzzies''
    Haven't Washed it Yet .. But .. I would Give it a Good ''Shake''-Outdoors-
    And Wash it Separately
    Same thing -If- you use a Dryer....Dry Separately as you might find
    Fuzzies on all your other clothes
    Bottom Line ... When you see How WARM it is ....
    You'll say; It's Worth the Effort : )
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robinski from Huntington Beach, Ca on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    I bought the vest to wear while golfing in Southern California. It is a perfect fit, in every sense of the word. It keeps you warm without being restricting. I love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eileen from New York on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This is a really nice vest, I wear it instead of a sweater in the house if it's chilly or outside on a cool day. The fabric is nice and cozy - a very comfortable item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lakeside from East shore Lake Ontario snowbelt, NYS on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Works well for both recreation and casual wear, looks good enough for office; on cold day layers well with blazers. Shipped quickly; glad it arrived in time to wear at conference in Adirondaks last week. Hope to see offered in more colors; would purchase to replace my older fleece vests.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ValueShopper from Denver, CO on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Great piece for layering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smart shopper from Columbia, SC on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    Have several of the jackets in this style and fabric. The vest is great for cool weather and is easily paired with turtlenecks or long sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patricia of Northern CA from San Rafael, CA on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    I am 5'9" and this vest fit me just fine. It is slightly fitted which I normally don't like as much as the more roomy style, but it is so soft and warm and looks nice on me so I kept it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuAnn from Cincinnati, OH on Sunday, January 9, 2011
    Beautiful color, soft, warm fabric. This vest has been wonderful for all of the really cold weather we have been having. Great to wear over turtle necks. The fabric is very soft and the vest has nice deep pockets. I get compliments every time I wear it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel from Tucson, AZ on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    This is a nice little vest, close fitting but not restricting. It's a pretty color, though bright. I usually prefer more structured vests but the price was too good to pass up and I'm keeping it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Nice color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.