White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Whether your preferred method of travel is by sled or by ski, you'll cruise in comfort with White Sierra's Cruise snow pants, packed with low-bulk insulation to warm you up without weighing you down.

Average Rating based on 42 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
  • Reviewed by cycle67 from Maryland on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These snow pants are well made and are a great deal, however, they were too long for my 4 year old (size extra small), so I had to return them. Will try to purchase snow pants earlier in the season next year. It's very hard to find snow pants in February! Customer service and shipping were very efficient. Will definitely order from Sierra Trading Post again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena C. from New Jersey on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Girls snow pants are exactly what they say they are. Great price, great quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RickPNNC from North Carolina. on Wednesday, February 04, 2015
    We haven't had achieve to use these in action yet, but they are sized well and seem to be warm. I think they will handle most winter activities with a good base layer underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAB from Montana on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    These pants are good quality and keep my daughter warm and dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Friday, December 19, 2014
    I bought these for my 8-year-old granddaughter who lives in Minnesota. They are great in every way, but they are not rip-proof. Her first pair ripped on a hook in her locker. Of course, she was yanking on them, but when are kids ever considerate of their clothes when trying to get to recess? They are champs for all types of snow play. She stays very warm and completely dry. The fit is roomy, too.



    Liked them enough to replace with same exact kind. Price is unbeatable. Her mom told her to be more careful, so hopefully these will be around long enough for her sister to wear later.
  • Reviewed by Jules from Harrison, ID on Sunday, November 02, 2014
    Great snow pants for the price. However these pants are really long. If you child is short legged skip these pants. They also run a size large in length and waist. So order one size smaller. I was happy to read the reviews that said the pants were big and changed our size order good thing I did! A small is a little big but still fits our little girl who normally wears a size 8 and is long legged. Very Happy with them and the sugar plum color was a big hit for her.
  • Reviewed by christine from vermont on Monday, February 10, 2014
    these fit very large on my slim daughter, way too much material and too bulky.
  • Reviewed by Alison Tennis Dog from Singapore on Sunday, February 09, 2014
    I like the pants ok. There is only one pocket. We need them for a 4 day ski trip only. The medium fits my 10 year old daughter and the large fits me…Im 5ft 41/2. Ill keep both for back ups.
  • Reviewed by Phoenix from Washington DC on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    I bought xl for 5'3" daughter. Length is fine. Waist too big. Waist not adjustable. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by SnowMom from North Dakota on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These are nice. Our daughter loves playing in the snow and still has some potty emergencies, so pants are a lot ore ideal than bibs in the winter! These are nice. They keep the snow out of her snow boots and they seem nice and warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 42 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #