White Sierra Cruiser Snow Pants - Insulated (For Girls)

Closeouts. Whether your preferred method of travel is by sled or by ski, you'll cruise in comfort with White Sierra's Cruise snow pants, packed with low-bulk insulation to warm you up without weighing you down.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews 4.039215 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbi from VA on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    These are great pants to snow tube, ski or even shovel snow in. They're a little bulky but that's to be expected from snow pants. They're comfortable and light. I like the way they have the elastic bottom to keep the snow out as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott lady from USA on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    I am petite, 5' 2" 106 lbs. I purchases a size large. fits perfect over a pair of jeans. length is exactly what I wanted too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty the mom from Maryland on Tuesday, February 2, 2016
    Originally purchased these for my daughter for a ski trip. We ended up getting a large snow storm & she was ready to use them to play in the snow. As she unsnaps the waistband to put them on, the rivet ripped apart. We improvised & used an old belt to keep the waist together. They kept her warm, but snow kept getting into the waist area because the pants weren't tight enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clemson Mom from SC on Sunday, January 31, 2016
    My daughter had not complaints of cold legs while she plays in the snow wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele from Lake Orion MI on Friday, January 29, 2016
    I bought these for my son actually .. and they fit perfect and were an awesome deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Azbutterflies from Arizona on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I got these for my daughter to match mine she loves the color and that they aren't bibs. she hasn't worn them in the snow yet as I bought them for next winter they are big now but should be perfect by then
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my daughter skies and plays in the snow from Colorado on Friday, December 18, 2015
    My daughter is very small for her 12 year old age. I had to sew the pants to form a more narrow waist which is not unusual for me to have to do. The pants seem well made. I am happy with this product and it will most likely last years to come
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from MT on Thursday, December 17, 2015
    As with other White Sierra items, these are nice snow pants for the price (especially STP prices). Nice thick material, good level of insulation, and a couple of pockets. My daughter really likes them and they look like they will last a while. My daughter is 8 and on the tall side; I got the Small and they fit great with a bit of room to grow (but they'll only last this season). She's not super skinny but on the thinnner side and the waist is great too.
  • Reviewed by SnowboardMom from California on Monday, November 23, 2015
    Received it today but haven't try it out in snow weather yet. But seems warm.
    I'm an adult 5'1" tall, 118 lbs and wears a women's size 6 pants. I find youth fits me much better than women size due to my petite size. The size XL fits me very well on the waist and everywhere else but the length. Length is about 2-3 inches too long but I'm short and that's expected. Quality seems to be good.
  • Reviewed by cycle67 from Maryland on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These snow pants are well made and are a great deal, however, they were too long for my 4 year old (size extra small), so I had to return them. Will try to purchase snow pants earlier in the season next year. It's very hard to find snow pants in February! Customer service and shipping were very efficient. Will definitely order from Sierra Trading Post again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews