White Sierra Crystal Cove II Shorts - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Ample pocket space might be what you notice first on White Sierra's Crystal Cove II shorts, but it's the lightweight, soft nylon fabric with UPF 30 protection and superior wicking performance that'll leave a lasting impression.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ST. Jude Mom Pam from Louisiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I WEAR THIS STYLE OF WHITE SIERRA'S EVERY DAY TO WALK AND JOG IN. THEY ARE TRUE TO SIZE. DRIES QUICKLY AND DO NOT CRAWL!

    LOVE THEM! MY FAVORITE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from PA on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    Excellent length & fit. Great for farming or walking. The waistband it great- most quick dry shorts are a cinch elastic. These have elastic on the sides, but a snap & zipper, so you don't have to fuss with a cinch belt or cord. Sizing is good - I am 170, 5'5" and got a large. I generally wear lg or xl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ames from FL on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I wish they were just a bit more generous in the sizing but they are ok. I like the SPF and the quick drying features.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by krp20 from Delray Beach, Florida on Friday, July 25, 2014
    I love these shorts. Good quality for the price, lightweight, fast drying, lots of pockets, and good fit. My only complaint is that STP ran out of my size too fast...now I have to buy more somewhere else!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by El,Gato in VA from Virginia on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    My wife says they are true to size (10). She likes them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gonzocg from northern ca. on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    These shorts are lightweight, quick dry, easy fit, good pockets. They were a little big on me in L (5'7" 145 lbs.) but not too bad- I don't need tight shorts for hiking. I ordered the blue which is a lovely color. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iHike from Las Vegas, NV on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Love them! I'm 5"4' and around 150 lbs, medium is just a hair snug, but I'm working on losing a few pounds, so they'll be perfect. Comfy, great pockets, I recommend!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired but active from MN on Monday, July 21, 2014
    These shorts arrived just in time for my recent trip to WA. They were well made and comfortable. Wore them kayaking and they were ideal - enough pockets to carry the essentials and quick drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misplaced Western Girl from Florida on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    I now have two pairs of these shorts. I ordered one a while back & liked them so much, I ordered another pair. I purchased them to use on upcoming hikes, but have been wearing them for my regular 4-5 mile morning walks. Love all the pockets...great for cell phone, doggie bags, etc. Plus, the loops are very handy to attach my 'night lights' when I walk in the early morning darkness. Great shorts at a great price.
  • Reviewed by jn from Portland, OR on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    It is 90 degrees or more, I just spent an hour in traffic, and I came home to find these on my doorstep. I immediately put them on, and oh, what a delight! They're very lightweight (beware panty lines), just the right length (for my femurs, anyway), and they weigh virtually nothing. They have lots of useful pockets and are very comfy for hot weather. I think they'd also be perfect for fall or spring hiking with thermal bottoms underneath.

    The M was true to size, perhaps a teeeeny bit small. The elastic waist is forgiving.

    Beware--they're lightweight nylon, kind of crispy-sounding, so if that fabric doesn't float your boat, skip them. But they're soooo comfy!

    These will quickly become my "go-to" shorts, I can tell! Happy Summer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.