Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Crystal Cove II Shorts - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. Ample pocket space might be what you notice first on White Sierra's Crystal Cove II shorts, but it's the lightweight, soft nylon fabric with UPF 30 protection and superior wicking performance that'll leave a lasting impression.

Average Rating based on 123 reviews 4.227642 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Thursday, February 23, 2017
    The material felt a bit stiff and the waist was too big. I am usually a solid 2-4, with a 25 inch waist and ordered small. They fit ok in the legs & hips. Definitely light weight & probably will dry fast, but not a keeper for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rundex from Idaho on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    I Love these Shorts, I have them in every Color. There are plenty of Pockets one for everything you want to have with you. I have worn these when Vacationing. I like that I don't need to carry my purse, I just use the secure Pockets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spring Ahead from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 5, 2016
    These shorts are attractive, well-made, and a good value. I gave 4 stars because the material is a little stiff, making the inside seams somewhat rough. I hope this improves with washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn, beach walker from Mexico on Friday, September 9, 2016
    The fabric is so soft and comfortable and they dry very quickly! I am quite satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from Massachusetts on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    Nice shorts but usually wear size 8-10 and so I ordered a medium and they were too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdhmom from Florida on Monday, September 5, 2016
    But not the shorts. They run really small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 5' 10" Shopper from Norfolk on Monday, August 29, 2016
    I really like the lightweight material and blue almost plum color. Unfortunately they fit everywhere but the waist of a large. There aren't any belt loops to wear a belt. I gave them to my sister and she is enjoying them. I tried on a medium at the store and could not believe the difference in the 2 sizes. Crazy! Out of luck! I wear a 8-10 in most brands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Costa Rica Bound from Massachusetts on Sunday, August 14, 2016
    I am going on a trip to Costa Rica soon, and have to pack very light, since we will be taking an small plane flight in-country and have weight restrictions for our luggage. I wanted a very light-weight nylon short that I can wear several times, which means it has to be hand washable and able to air dry overnight. These shorts are perfect. Great fit too, comfortable and flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from northern MN from Northern Minnesota on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    I like these shorts a lot. They are very lightweight, great for camping or when packing is tight. The front side pockets and lower closure pockets are just right. They are shorter than I usually wear, but I knew that when I bought them - the catalog description was accurate. I was disappointed that there was no back pocket, so I added one - I don't like to carry my phone in that front thigh pocket because it bangs on my leg and doesn't count my steps accurately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horseandpony from Chesapeake, VA on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    I normally wear an 8/med but sized up due to another review and glad I did. I do like my shorts a little loose as I am very active with bending, twists and turns. These shorts are light weight and perfect for our very humid summer climate. They dry fast, pockets are great with 1 zipper side pocket. Pockets fit my cell phone without worry. Purchased several colors and like them all. Came back and ordered 5 black for my work.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 13