White Sierra Everyday Shorts - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. The moisture-wicking, quick-drying and UV-blocking fabric of White Sierra's Everyday shorts ensures adventure-ready comfort every time you slip them on.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by batteryman from Wisconsin on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Designed like a swimsuit with mesh brief. Super lightweight perfect for back country.
  • Reviewed by Jb from Maine on Monday, May 12, 2014
    These shorts are very light in White Sierra's typical material. They are activewear - nothing dressy or trendy about them. As others have said, the lack of a front zipper is perhaps the only drawback but they won't be difficult to pull down to get the job done. I'm 6'0" with a 32" inseam and the bottom of the shorts come to about an inch and a half above the knee. The zippered pocket will hold both cell phone and wallet. More than enough room in the butt for normal sized folks and will accommodate all but the porkiest folks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bolobolo from Hawai'i on Sunday, May 04, 2014
    Shorts are comfortable, they dry quickly, and they're durable. A great bargain at this price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shnack the Adventurer from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I absolutely love these shorts. I will be doing a lot of exploring in them!

  • Reviewed by richard from socal surf city on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    great shorts for eversat, travel, hiking, camping....great for everything that you might want shorts for...
  • Reviewed by Steve the shorts guy from Pennsylvania on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Good shorts, great pockets, I can wear them 3 days in a row and they are still great. Comfy/light/functional/good looking.
  • Reviewed by Gen from Eagle, ID on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Nicely made, comfortable
  • Reviewed by themishmosh from NE Ohio on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    Fitment is spot on. the strap only involves the front of the pant but because the elastic is almost all the way around, this is more than sufficient. material is perfect for travel/active use--100% nylon. Not enamored by the lining--not sure what the purpose is unless you are wearing these commando. two zippered pockets total and front open side pockets are nice. Wish they were 2" longer but they are not too short.
  • Reviewed by smiller from Fargo,nd on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I ordered 2 pair of these shorts and really like the fit, as they are loose fitting but not baggy and will be great for active activities. I am a fan of the built in liner as they make the short cooler and more comfortable on hot humid days. I am 6' 1" with a 34" waist and ordered a large and found the fit and length almost perfect. Overall a very comfortable light weight loose fitting short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard to Please Peter from New York, NY on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    These are very standard, good quality and a relatively good value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Summer Weekends
    • Pros: Good Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.