White Sierra Gobi Desert Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. In keeping with its namesake, White Sierra's Gobi Desert shirt is all about keeping you dry! The smooth, durable ripstop fabric not only wicks moisture but also features built-in UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iloveshoes from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    This shirt is alright but I'm estimating it runs about 3 sizes too small. What a disappointment as I was looking forward to wearing this shirt on hikes. It went back immediately.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Gal from Southwest USA on Friday, May 16, 2014
    I really liked the colors this shirt came in, but there is absolutely no give to the fabric like there is in many other performance shirts. Reaching while climbing or hiking would result in discomfort from rubbing - especially in the sleeves. A nice alternative is the ExOfficio Kizmet or Woolrich Avondale, as both have performance wicking fabric which moves with you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty joins Outdoors from ohio on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    The color is a little drab, but I know I'll enjoy it in the hot weather. It's a bit roomier than a lot of other shirts this size.
  • Reviewed by Sparky from Phoenix on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Would buy again! Purchased in white. Just throw it in the wash, hang it up and it is nearly wrinkle free when you're ready to wear it.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from California on Tuesday, August 13, 2013
    Nice fit, seems sturdy enough. Lightweight and nice color. I like the length on it as it stayed tucked into my climbing harness as I rappelled girls down a cliff all day. Loose enough to be comfortable, but fitted enough not to look too frumpy. Haven't tried it hiking yet, but I'm sure it will be great for that too.
  • Reviewed by chalis from salt lake city on Friday, August 09, 2013
    exactly what I wanted, so I ordered another.
    wish they had better color selection.
    super lightweight; good coverage when I don't want to wear a bra.
    some said wrinkles were a problem. I've not had that problem. my steamer get them out quickly.
  • Reviewed by chalis from salt lake city on Friday, July 19, 2013
    just what I wanted; super lightweight, flattering.
  • Reviewed by Active Girl from Iowa on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    This shirt will get lots of wear. It's nice looking, cool and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Helen in Aus from Brisbane on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Have bought a medium shirt but it is quite small. Bought the long sleeved version (same size) and it fits well. Other shirts of different brands were more true to size. Love the blue colour and material is great - have worn and washed the long sleeved version
  • Reviewed by anonymous from California on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    This shirt looks good and fits well.
    It doesn't absorb water so it's great for kayaking. It does a good job with UV protection and it keeps me cool.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.