White Sierra Gobi Desert Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. In keeping with its namesake, White Sierra's Gobi Desert shirt is all about keeping you dry! The smooth, durable ripstop fabric not only wicks moisture but also features built-in UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 52 reviews 4.076923
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara of the East from Eastern Time Zone on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Enjoying two colors of this breathable & light sunburn-protection shirt. It's true to size and has flattering lines.

    Only problem is that the inevitable packing wrinkles stay creased, even after washing (I tried both machine dryer and drip-dry). Ironing is not an option for this fabric.

    So it's strictly a casual shirt, and we all need those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stitcher from Colorado on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Easy care. Dries wrinkle free. It is perfect if you like the casual yet tailored look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from WA or OR on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Very light weight material, so great for hot days. Length is also nice and doesn't "ride up" with a back pack.
  • Reviewed by Vizsla Mom from Alabama on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    I have this shirt in white, and it has white stitching (someone else said their shirt had khaki stitching). It is wonderfully lightweight, but also sheer, so I wear a tank under it. I have a small build and it fits perfectly in a small, but is a little long. I tuck it in. The stain resistance is amazing. I got cherry juice all over the front, and the juice wiped off with no trace of a stain. I later spilled a bit of red wine on it and it too wiped off. Amazing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Boston on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    I bought this shirt in green and really like the color. Shirt fits as expected and looks crisp. Would be a great travel shirt. I wear it for work in an office setting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    Silky fabric. Dressier than most sports tops. Looks cute, but doesn't fit. The shoulders and upper arms are cut too narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long distance traveller from colorado on Thursday, June 25, 2015
    I have ordered three of these shirts, one long sleeved and two short. I love the material, but the sizing is inconsistent. All three of the same size fit differently!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marie antoinette from MD on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Not built for an adult woman with hips
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murphmom from Colorado on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    I have a number of these shirts as long sleeve and love them for the sun protection they provide. This short sleeve shirt is no exception. I am 5'2" so the shirt is a little long, but not too bad. I would say the sizing runs a bit small. I generally wear a medium in misses sizes, but I always order these shirts in a large. I have found in most travel brands the sizing runs small. Shirts launder nicely. I hang dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by isa from california on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I really like this shirt. It looks very nice and is very soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 52 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #