White Sierra Honeycomb Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A sweet deal for the woman on a mission, White Sierra's Honeycomb shirt wicks moisture in a flash.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
  • Reviewed by willis from SLC on Thursday, March 06, 2014
    this shirt was exactly what I was looking for! except that the Large is too large, the sleeves cover my fingers.

    I would love this shirt in a size Medium but medium is not available, some reviews said to order up. Do not order up

    I am 5'6" 130 and usually wear a medium.

    I love the zip pocket, I was surprised the stitching is more of a khaki than black, and the grayish color rather than white is not a problem for me!
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Atlanta from GA on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Ordered this shirt along with others for a Valentine gift for my wife. This shirt turned out to be her favorite, even though the others shirts were more expensive.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    This top is not white but more like a light grey. It was nothing special and I didnt really care for it. It was tight across the hips and appeared to be cut for a man. Back it went. Quality was average.
  • Reviewed by FlipFlopAficionado from California on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I took this shirt on a month long trekking trip through Patagonia thinking it would be my favorite. It fit well and provided good sun protection, but it stank after a day on the trail, almost unbearably. Synthetic fabrics do hold odors, but this shirt seemed to especially hold them. I wound up wearing a thin icebreaker merino wool long sleeve as my every day top on multi-day to weeklong treks instead because it was much less stinky than this top. The shirt washed well (structurally), except that it held onto dirt stains moreso than other white synthetic shirts I've had. It's also not completely white, its more of a white/grey, which was fine with me. I was particularly hard on this shirt, so the everyday user may not encounter the same issues I had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    Very nice quality. Is excellent for layering and extremely soft and comfortable. Fits well - not skin tight (which is good, in my opinion).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly the Runner from Indy on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a fellow runner. I think she will thoroughly enjoy it! I wish I had ordered one for myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty from Colorado on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Great fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Southwest Mi on Monday, August 13, 2012
    This shirt is very comfortable. I bought it to wear for layering in colder weather and can't wait to try it out. The grey color is nice too
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Workout mom. from Bryn Mawr PA on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    The wicking action excellent for heavy sweat workouts.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB4JC from Boston on Friday, June 08, 2012
    wears well, packs well, great shirt!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 81 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.