White Sierra Honeycomb Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A sweet deal for the woman on a mission, White Sierra's Honeycomb shirt wicks moisture in a flash.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sue from Southern CA on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    Nice shirt - comfy and light
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by go west from WA on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Very comfortable and love the zip pocket on arm for smart phone. I did notice feeling damp after a vigorous walk so not sure if it breathes as well as less thermal, lighter tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddy the Walker from Iowa on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This shirt has been great for layering. It fits comfortably for activity such as running, biking, and walking. I will get great use from this purchase and I plan to buy another one.
  • Reviewed by willis from SLC on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    this shirt was exactly what I was looking for! except that the Large is too large, the sleeves cover my fingers.

    I would love this shirt in a size Medium but medium is not available, some reviews said to order up. Do not order up

    I am 5'6" 130 and usually wear a medium.

    I love the zip pocket, I was surprised the stitching is more of a khaki than black, and the grayish color rather than white is not a problem for me!
  • Reviewed by Chuck from Atlanta from GA on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Ordered this shirt along with others for a Valentine gift for my wife. This shirt turned out to be her favorite, even though the others shirts were more expensive.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    This top is not white but more like a light grey. It was nothing special and I didnt really care for it. It was tight across the hips and appeared to be cut for a man. Back it went. Quality was average.
  • Reviewed by FlipFlopAficionado from California on Friday, March 1, 2013
    I took this shirt on a month long trekking trip through Patagonia thinking it would be my favorite. It fit well and provided good sun protection, but it stank after a day on the trail, almost unbearably. Synthetic fabrics do hold odors, but this shirt seemed to especially hold them. I wound up wearing a thin icebreaker merino wool long sleeve as my every day top on multi-day to weeklong treks instead because it was much less stinky than this top. The shirt washed well (structurally), except that it held onto dirt stains moreso than other white synthetic shirts I've had. It's also not completely white, its more of a white/grey, which was fine with me. I was particularly hard on this shirt, so the everyday user may not encounter the same issues I had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Very nice quality. Is excellent for layering and extremely soft and comfortable. Fits well - not skin tight (which is good, in my opinion).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kimberly the Runner from Indy on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a fellow runner. I think she will thoroughly enjoy it! I wish I had ordered one for myself!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smitty from Colorado on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Great fabric
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #