Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Insulated Ski Pants (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. If being cold isn't on your list of things to do next time you hit the slopes, bring along White Sierra's insulated ski pants. Combined with their water-resistant exterior, they make for an intimidating foe against all things wet and frigid.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 4.121212 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Mishawaka, IN on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I am extremely pleased with this product. I am 6'9" and these pants are perfect for downhill skiing, snowmobiling or sledding. They are loose enough fitting to provide me freedom of movement without being too loose where I would have to wear suspenders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cookie Mom from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    These pants are awesome...I am outside at cookie booths in the freezing cold and these have helped me survive the cold. I am tall, so it was nice to get a pair of snow pants that are inexpensive and long enough to cover my legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ol bur from Birmingham, Al on Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    They held up to the cold and snow during the blizzard in Eastern Canada over the holidays. Only complaint is they feel a little short and were quite bulky. No major complaints, just being picky at this point.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from Cleveland, Oh on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Big baggy legs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ted from minnesota on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    great value for the money, it just seems the legs were extra extra baggy.
    • Cons: Bulky, Really Baggy Legs
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good value, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tigerlily from South East Queensland, Australia on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    We bought these pants for my husband and he is thrilled with them! He is an awkward size, and tall too, so to find something that fits so well is wonderful. The pants are very warm and comfortable, as well as being a generous fit, which is a good thing - he can bend and move without feeling like he's going to split them. He is looking forward to wearing them to the snow in a couple of weeks :)
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Longhorn from San Antonio, Texas on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Great Men's Ski Pants for a lot less money. The quality and fit is great ! Very satisfied.
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by michael the bushwalker from nsw australia on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Good value; very large/oversize; warm and waterproof
    • Best Uses: Outdoors ove other pants
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Sugar Land, Texas on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Great top layer for Spring Skiing.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Egglady from Cove, UT on Tuesday, February 7, 2012
    The waist was true to size but the legs were absolutely huge!
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4