White Sierra Insulated Ski Pants (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. If being cold isn't on your list of things to do next time you hit the slopes, bring along White Sierra's insulated ski pants. Combined with their water-resistant exterior, they make for an intimidating foe against all things wet and frigid.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vic from Illinois on Saturday, November 20, 2010
    Needed snow pants for snowshoeing; these should fit the bill nicely!! Let the snow fly!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from North Wilkesboro, NC on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    I bought these for my husband...he has not yet worn them, but I'm sure when Winter arrives and snow falls...he will get great use out of these snow pants.
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by donna from goshen, new hampshire on Friday, February 27, 2009
    if these pants had actually been a 2xl as advertised instead of a l\xl i know i would have worn them skiing all of the time. i ordered a size up realizing that ski wear runs a size small but i could't begin to get these pants on.they actually are more of a large thana2xl, i am very diasppointed in this product !!!
    • Best Uses: Downhill
    • Cons: Run 1 to 2 sizes small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick S. from New Jersey on Wednesday, February 25, 2009
    These pants kept me warm and dry while spending the day tubing with the family. The pants run small so I would suggest purchasing a size larger then you usually wear. Overall, the product was as advertised and well worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor volunteer from West Chester, OH on Saturday, January 31, 2009
    Great for those calls out in the cold night while helping others
    • Best Uses: Anything outdoor in cold
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mudder101 from Rossville, KS on Thursday, January 22, 2009
    good product
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle AL from Bloomingburg, Ohio on Wednesday, January 21, 2009
    I wanted something to slip on over my sweat pants without any trouble and that would keep me warmer. These pants fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pakidaho from salmon, Idaho on Wednesday, January 14, 2009
    There are obviously better pants out there but for the price these compare with much higher price pants, excellent value.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ the skier from Idaho on Sunday, January 11, 2009
    Some ski gear is so fitted it is hard to fit a big guy - these were just what we were looking for. Could have gone one size smaller, but there is plenty of room. Thigh and seat area are both cut to be roomy.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets or Features
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Tall Man from Seattle, WA on Friday, January 9, 2009
    Regular pants in stores go up to 34in inseam. Tall BEGINS at 36in inseam. False advertising....these are for avg height, heavy men.
    • Cons: Poor Sizing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #