White Sierra Junket Rainwear Jacket - Waterproof, Long (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't step out into rainy weather without White Sierra's Junket rainwear jacket, cut long for coverage and designed with a waterproof breathable membrane and fully seam-sealed construction for maximum resistance to moisture.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morthoron from Ankara on Monday, December 31, 2012
    A good performance in rainy days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Girl from Port Townsend, WA on Saturday, December 08, 2012
    Arrived within a few days
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregon Coast Walker from Coos Bay, Or on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    I received this jacket with matching rain pants on Halloween day and it was raining so I wore them trick or treating with the grandkids! Everyone had umbrellas except me and I was, hands down, the driest! Love the Brim on the hood! I recommended it to my walking partner; great for the Oregon Coast rainy weather.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cici from Seattle, Wa on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    daily use, casual wear
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Keene, NH on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Like the gray color. Goes with a lot. Like how it is tapered. Most raincoats look like garbage bags. Fits well, but if you are on the edge of medium, might want to order a large. I am 5'6", 140 lbs. Just fits.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Passionate golfer from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    In addition to the jacket being waterproof, it has a hood and sits below your hips. Great jacket!
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by travelingnana from Washington DC on Thursday, October 04, 2012
    I'm not sure why so many reviewers say this runs small. I am a size 6-8, not particularly slim through the hips (over 60, about 5'3" and 130 lbs. I first ordered the Medium because of all the reviews, but it was way too big. So I went back to my normal Small size and it fits perfectly with plenty of room for layering! It actually has more room through the hips than my Eddie Bauer size Small raincoat. I bought this jacket for travel, for around-town, and particularly for DC weather which can be rainy but still fairly warm in Spring and Fall. I LOVE the fact that it has a 2-way zipper; so many men's jackets have them, but not women's! Also, so nice to have the linings to avoid getting sticky inside. I'll be trying this out soon, and look forward to many trips with this jacket.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Two-way Zipper
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by slfournier from Belleville, IL on Friday, September 21, 2012
    I am so glad I made this purchase! On top of being a very attracive jacket, it is perfectly long enough for my 6' frame.
    This cute jacket is excellent for those wet, mildly cool days. It has just enough room to wear even if I am wearing a bulky sweater or even a sweatshirt.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by all weather dog walker from Australia on Monday, September 10, 2012
    every day -all weather walker
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jonny from dc on Saturday, September 01, 2012
    none
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.