White Sierra Kalgoorlie Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sure, the name of White Sierra's Kalgoorlie shirt is kind of silly, but there's nothing silly about the durability, the moisture-wicking performance, the movement-friendly stretch and UPF 30 sun protection. Not to mention versatile roll-up sleeves!

Average Rating based on 50 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor husband from NH on Monday, July 07, 2014
    This was a gift for my husband and he said it runs true to size. He likes the weight of the fabric. Wash and tumble dry and it needs no ironing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynne from CO from Northern Colorado on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    This was a gift for my dad who lives in Florida. So far he likes it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave the Hiker from Ohio on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Funny name, but great shirt! Quick drying soft nylon, looks great, fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tonkatsu from japan o on Friday, June 20, 2014
    Very thin and soft so not warm on hot day pretty comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Snyder from Ohio on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    My husband likes the shirts! He said it feels like you have nothing on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SM from Boston on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I purchased one of these shirts for my husband before a summer-long trip to Africa. It was one of a few shirts he wore throughout the entire summer. When his luggage didn't arrive in time for our Kilimanjaro climb, this was the shirt he wore for the entire trek. Since that trip, this has been his go-to shirt for everything from outdoor activities to road trips to casual outings. The shirt is lightweight and cool, protects well from the sun, is sturdy and washes and dries quickly and easily. I just bought four more for him so, hopefully, he is set for the forspeseeabke future!
  • Reviewed by Ranger Joshua from California on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I admit I was skeptical about the brand. I had never heard of them before and, after reading reviews from others, I decided to give them a try. I am glad that I did as this shirt is very comfortable to backpack in. Sleeves were easy to role up and the shirt protected my skin from sun exposure. I would recommend getting this shirt and not to be detour away like I was initially.

    In case you were wondering I have purchased Ex-Officio, Columbia, and Mountain Hardwear shirts in the past. I am 6'2" and 185 lbs. I typically just wear these type of shirts while backpacking with no undershirt. After hiking 20+ miles, I would happily buy this brand for a shirt again.
  • Reviewed by Jodi from Connecticut on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    This shirt is what I wanted and is very comfortable. I am a woman and usually wear a large in women's shirts, but tailored shirts do not fit my shoulders, so I went with the Men's medium- it fits great and is just what I need for the Safari
  • Reviewed by Weekend Hiker from California on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    quite comfortable with UPF protection, wicking, and vents for warmer weather walks
  • Reviewed by travnlaw from Nor Cal on Friday, May 10, 2013
    Nice fit, good drape, very comfortable to wear. Looks good too. The sleeves are a bit long for a standard "L" however. The hook and loop chest pocket is difficult to use when actually backpacking.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.