Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Kalgoorlie Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sure, the name of White Sierra's Kalgoorlie shirt is kind of silly, but there's nothing silly about the durability, the moisture-wicking performance, the movement-friendly stretch and UPF 30 sun protection. Not to mention versatile roll-up sleeves!

Average Rating based on 67 reviews 4.477611 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony Sandy Eggo from California on Monday, July 4, 2016
    White Sierra Kalgoorie X4705M is an ideal travel shirt. Sleeves roll up with Swiss tabs. Chest pockets fit into drop yoke and feature a zippered pocket for Mobil phone. Deep chest pockets are very functional if you are long term seated on a plane, Bus, or Car. Bottom hem is cut to look good untucked and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WES from Los Angeles on Thursday, June 30, 2016
    This shirt has many similar features to those offered by other brands, like mesh-covered vents and roll-up sleeves. What sets it apart, though, is the material. It's breathable, soft to the touch and has superior moisture-wicking ability. Hiking all day in hot weather it never once felt clammy or excessively damp. It's my new favorite for sun and hot weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Arkansas on Monday, June 27, 2016
    Nice light and fast drying. Is cut for activity - no binding or pulling when moving about. Delivery was quick and size was as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rich from Boston on Thursday, June 9, 2016
    Nice fabric and fit. Do not like the snap closures, prefer buttons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul Frocchi from California on Monday, May 23, 2016
    I was hesitant on the White Sierra brand thinking it would be too much nylon and not breathable. I was wrong. So much so that I've sought out this White Sierra Kalgoorlie and now own 3. Super lt wt. VERY comfortable. Could not be happier
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite Walker from Fingerlakes, New York on Friday, September 11, 2015
    My husband likes the one vertical zipper for travel security. And it's nice enough looking to wear into a restaurant, museum, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Idaho on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I first ordered xl same size that my husband wears in most other shirts. It was too small. I re-ordered a 2x and they were huge. I now have 2 freight fees invested in trying to get 2 shirts. I am going to return them for credit and will buy locally instead of trying to order different brands to get the right sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wwwego from Madison, WI on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    Looks like a nice, well-made shirt and at least one site described it as their favorite hot-climate shirt. Unfortunately, the fit was just off: sleeves too long and shirt was far too wide around my waist. I'm 5'9" 165 always wear medium and the medium was too large. Returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Missouri on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Shirt fits well and feels good. Plan on treating it with Permethrin to hike in Missouri woods that are filled with ticks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheilanewc from Wyoming on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Bought it for my husband. He goes on his motorcycle and 4 wheeling a lot. Likes the coolness with the protection. He wears an Extra Large and this fit true to size for him.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7