White Sierra Kalgoorlie Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sure, the name of White Sierra's Kalgoorlie shirt is kind of silly, but there's nothing silly about the durability, the moisture-wicking performance, the movement-friendly stretch and UPF 30 sun protection. Not to mention versatile roll-up sleeves!

Average Rating based on 61 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gina from Idaho on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I first ordered xl same size that my husband wears in most other shirts. It was too small. I re-ordered a 2x and they were huge. I now have 2 freight fees invested in trying to get 2 shirts. I am going to return them for credit and will buy locally instead of trying to order different brands to get the right sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wwwego from Madison, WI on Saturday, July 11, 2015
    Looks like a nice, well-made shirt and at least one site described it as their favorite hot-climate shirt. Unfortunately, the fit was just off: sleeves too long and shirt was far too wide around my waist. I'm 5'9" 165 always wear medium and the medium was too large. Returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Missouri on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Shirt fits well and feels good. Plan on treating it with Permethrin to hike in Missouri woods that are filled with ticks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sheilanewc from Wyoming on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Bought it for my husband. He goes on his motorcycle and 4 wheeling a lot. Likes the coolness with the protection. He wears an Extra Large and this fit true to size for him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLight from New York on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    I bought this shirt for my husband and it fits well and looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drifter from california on Saturday, June 20, 2015
    Bought this shirt for hiking and sun protection on hot sunny days in Northern California. It's perfect for that. Big enough to layer under for the cold foggy mornings and light enough to wear on the beach. Great shirt. Looks good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Florida on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    Lightweight and feels like silk. Sleeves roll well. Will be a go-to shirt in Florida's heat. Shirt is not fitted and runs true to size for nonfitted shirts. Love it. Getting more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by photojon from Chicago suburbs on Saturday, May 2, 2015
    Shirt has a light airy feel to it. It will be nice and cool in the summer. Time will test its durability.
  • Reviewed by Neeman from Israel on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    A light summer weight shirt
    Well styled and a good range of colors from subdued to bright
    Protects against the sun
    The sleeves are easy to roll up and the cuffs have two buttons to close them down
    Front pocket are spacious and meshed inside
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tafo from Cleveland, OH on Monday, April 27, 2015
    The shirt is cool in warm weather and the sleeves can be rolled up readily. It wicks moisture. I wear it to work in
    summer. I can roll the sleeves down to protect my forearms from too much sun. The colors are attractive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 61 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #