White Sierra Kylie II Fleece Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. After a long day on the slopes, pamper your legs by slipping into White Sierra's Kylie II fleece pants, made of plush, Microtek fleece with plenty of lounging room.

Average Rating based on 188 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAB from Washington DC on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Disappointed in this product for women. Had ordered my husband some for Christmas in men's and they were awesome. The women's were cut small and to short, plus the material was cheap.
  • Reviewed by Janeann from New York on Monday, January 6, 2014
    While these pants are very comfortable, I would like them better if they had side pockets. I wear them around the house or for walking and always seem to have something that needs to go in a pocket. There is a key pocket in the front and a small back pocket.
  • Reviewed by Chipper from Wisconsin on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Ordered an XL which was too large so I returned it for the L. The exchange was fast and easy. True to the item description, the pants do sit at the natural waist which was what I wanted. Nice quality. Will be warm enough for the Wisconsin winters.
  • Reviewed by thistlebud from Sausalito, CA on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I have one other pair of these. The fabric and fit are very good. I wish they had side pockets instead of the back pocket and tiny watch pocket.
  • Reviewed by lady jayne from new jersey on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    perfect fit...perfect fabric..perfect price...bought 6 for xmas gifts
  • Reviewed by Fargo from Fargo on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    This is my second pair of these. I purchased my first pair while on my honeymoon nearly 6 years ago. They were stolen by a buddy on a boundary waters trip over the summer because thy are so awesome- friend wore them and never gave them back. I had to have another pair and love these just as much. I think they will last another 6 years. True to size.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker from Pennsylvania on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I sent this item back. The material is third rate. The tailoring is really off too,
    there is a lot of access material at the stomach area which makes one look
    like having a pouch. I recommend it for Kangaroos only.
  • Reviewed by Rare Reviewer from Minnesota on Monday, November 4, 2013
    These pants are a nice quality microfleece, with good workmanship, but they have no drawstring as indicated in the elastic waist. Also a little balloony through the hips.
  • Reviewed by Betsy the Shopper from Colorado on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I have placed several orders for these over the past few years. I'm 5'7" with long legs, and they are a little too short for me, however my mother and Aunt are a couple of inches shorter and love them! Large is around a size 12, but flexible up or down a size, with a very comfortable and forgiving waist. Very soft and warm without bulk, and no pilling. Their favorites to wear at home, or out (Montana and North Carolina). Thank you STP for continuing this item! Ladies, if in doubt, I am very particular...and these are worth it!
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Cleveland on Tuesday, October 22, 2013
    I love these pants! Nice quality fleece (but very thick), with a back pocket and hidden flap pocket. Nice to wear when it starts to get cold.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 188 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #