White Sierra Lakeport Skimmer Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. With their stretchy, lightweight nylon and simple, flat-front design, you might catch White Sierra's Lakeport skimmer shorts anywhere from the cruise ship deck to the backyard BBQ... either way, you'll want some stat.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Susan from Hawaii on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    comfortable, good fit and quick dry.
  • Reviewed by Susan from Hawaii on Monday, October 28, 2013
    This picture didn't do it justice. Actually, it's much better. Quick dry, comfy, light weight, fit perfect, and looks great for everyday, travel, and hiking.
  • Reviewed by michigan mom from northwest michigan on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    I love these pants. I wear a size 12 and ordered the large-they fit fine and also have adjustment buttons in the back-hidden.
    The weird thing is they are NOT nylon..they are polyester, at least based on the tag on the seam. They do have a bit of stretch and certainly look and feel like nylon, but they are not listed as such on the product itself.
  • Reviewed by WJB from western New York on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Comfortable and classy.
  • Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    Wore these the day I received them. True to size. There description says stretchy, they are just the right amount of stretch but they still have structure. They are nylon, so they can be a tad clingy but nothing to worry about. I dressed them up with a belt and a white blouse. Nice shaped leg at the bottom. I am 5'4 and they hit me a few inches below the knee. A cross between a short and capri on me...I really like these.
  • Reviewed by kbeau from massachusetts on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    Love the length and fit, very comfortable and light.
  • Reviewed by Jan from Colorado on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These knee length pants fit true to size. I do wish I could have bought them in the stone color, but they were sold out in my size. They fit so well thow,that I am glad I bought them, anyway.
    Jan
  • Reviewed by Tullahoma Mom of 3 from Tullahoma, Tennessee on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    I ordered these for my college-age daughter and she loves them. The fabric is fabulous. Comfortable, nice looking and washes well.
    They are great for casual going out and every day wear.
  • Reviewed by Wine country casual from sonoma county on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I love the cut of these. The legs are cut narrow and are very flattering. The lightweight nylon fabric makes them great for hot weather. I got all three colors.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Friday, June 07, 2013
    I first ordered several styles of the White Sierra skimmer shorts and bermuda style shorts, first in a S (found the waists too tight) and then in a M (way too big overall). To me, it seems that there is a big jump from S to M. The smalls would have fit everywhere but the waist, but the M's were huge. I haven't bought many White Sierra clothes, and now I know that I must just not be the shape they design for.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.