White Sierra Lihue Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Get quick-drying, travel-friendly comfort with White Sierra's Lihue capris. They have the softness of garment enzyme washed nylon and a full elastic waist with an attached belt.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by ADKer from Adirondack Mts, NY on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice pants, but - these run small. I am 5'5" 120 lbs. Ordered a small because I usually wear a size 6 pant, but they are too snug. I am hesitant to exchange for a medium because I'm afraid they will be a balloon. Oh well .... the material is great and would be terrific for hiking or paddling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressage. Juni from WA on Friday, January 23, 2015
    these run a size small and with no stretch just order up or send them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Mc from Augusta, GA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    These capris are very comfortable. I gave them a four because the sizes are a little off. I ordered a large, which was way too large and a medium which was okay. They are a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    They fit well except for the fabric being too generous in the groin area. I call them puffy pants for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Day Hiker from California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I had been hiking in running shorts for three summers, but needed some long pants to avoid getting so much sun. These pants are great. I like the easy belt for quickly pulling to tighten the pants, and the pants are roomy but don't look too baggy. I feel cooler now that I'm not getting direct sun while hiking in high altittude. The material is very comfortable. These were a very, very, good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are a perfect weight and really comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K of KC from Kansas City on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    The pants appear to be comfortable and should work well for an upcoming trip. I haven't washed them yet, but hope they will quickly dry as advertised. I bought two pair. Sorry I didn't discover them before they were all sold out in the neutral colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GW from NC/GA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These pants are great. I was looking for cargo pants and these popped up. They do not have the pockets you find in cargo pants but the light weight material is perfect. I ordered two standard colors and went back for more colorful ones. I liked the sizing.....not too big, not too small, just right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    These were my favorite pants that I ordered until I noticed what looked like a grease stain right in the crotch. The tag said it was dyed with natural dyes and there would be variations - but in the crotch? Hmmm. The elastic broke on one of the legs and I had to figure out how to sew it together and get it back into the seam. I used Greased Lightening on the alleged grease stain and it did nothing but to make it more pronounced. However, the mesh pockets are the perfect length, they are light and dry easily, and I loved the feel of the fabric. Will probably keep them because I lost the tags. Am tempted to try my luck with another but wonder where the grease stain look might show up next time. The rear end maybe. Too bad, cause they are sweet, sweet pants. Darn!! They are so comfortable with the elastic, and higher waist, and perfect pockets . . . I'm making myself sick just thinking of the perfect pants taking such a nosedive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P Yam from Ca on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Excellent fit and value, light weight travel pants. This is my go-to pants for everyday errands. I have paid a lot more than this in a store..
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #