White Sierra Lihue Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Get quick-drying, travel-friendly comfort with White Sierra's Lihue capris. They have the softness of garment enzyme washed nylon and a full elastic waist with an attached belt.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 3.937500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adkmthiker from Adirondacks, NY on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Lihue's are my favorite capris because they are so comfortable - perfect for travel, hiking, etc. BUT as other reviewers have said, these run small. A size large fits me like a nice, relaxed-fit medium (my usual size in pants). Also I have bought them in the past from other online stores and the sizing has sometimes been even more inconsistent: Once I ordered my "usual" large, expecting them to fit like a roomy medium, but instead got something that fit like an extra-large. In spite of sizing issues, I give them five stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak Mary from Boston, Ma. on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    I love the length & the material. These pants will be very comfortable to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Alabama on Saturday, April 4, 2015
    I ordered 2 pairs of the capris, one in sage and one in stone. The one in sage fit perfectly, but the one in stone was mis-sized! I returned the mis-sized one, but had to pay $6.95 for White Sierra's mistake!
  • Reviewed by ADKer from Adirondack Mts, NY on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice pants, but - these run small. I am 5'5" 120 lbs. Ordered a small because I usually wear a size 6 pant, but they are too snug. I am hesitant to exchange for a medium because I'm afraid they will be a balloon. Oh well .... the material is great and would be terrific for hiking or paddling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riding- juni from WA on Friday, January 23, 2015
    these run a size small and with no stretch just order up or send them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grammy from Augusta, GA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    These capris are very comfortable. I gave them a four because the sizes are a little off. I ordered a large, which was way too large and a medium which was okay. They are a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    They fit well except for the fabric being too generous in the groin area. I call them puffy pants for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Day Hiker from California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I had been hiking in running shorts for three summers, but needed some long pants to avoid getting so much sun. These pants are great. I like the easy belt for quickly pulling to tighten the pants, and the pants are roomy but don't look too baggy. I feel cooler now that I'm not getting direct sun while hiking in high altittude. The material is very comfortable. These were a very, very, good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are a perfect weight and really comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K of KC from Kansas City on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    The pants appear to be comfortable and should work well for an upcoming trip. I haven't washed them yet, but hope they will quickly dry as advertised. I bought two pair. Sorry I didn't discover them before they were all sold out in the neutral colors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews