White Sierra Lihue Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Get quick-drying, travel-friendly comfort with White Sierra's Lihue capris. They have the softness of garment enzyme washed nylon and a full elastic waist with an attached belt.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Grammy from Augusta, GA on Monday, September 15, 2014
    These capris are very comfortable. I gave them a four because the sizes are a little off. I ordered a large, which was way too large and a medium which was okay. They are a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    They fit well except for the fabric being too generous in the groin area. I call them puffy pants for that reason.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Day Hiker from California on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I had been hiking in running shorts for three summers, but needed some long pants to avoid getting so much sun. These pants are great. I like the easy belt for quickly pulling to tighten the pants, and the pants are roomy but don't look too baggy. I feel cooler now that I'm not getting direct sun while hiking in high altittude. The material is very comfortable. These were a very, very, good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from Colorado on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    These are a perfect weight and really comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K of KC from Kansas City on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    The pants appear to be comfortable and should work well for an upcoming trip. I haven't washed them yet, but hope they will quickly dry as advertised. I bought two pair. Sorry I didn't discover them before they were all sold out in the neutral colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GW from NC/GA on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These pants are great. I was looking for cargo pants and these popped up. They do not have the pockets you find in cargo pants but the light weight material is perfect. I ordered two standard colors and went back for more colorful ones. I liked the sizing.....not too big, not too small, just right!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    These were my favorite pants that I ordered until I noticed what looked like a grease stain right in the crotch. The tag said it was dyed with natural dyes and there would be variations - but in the crotch? Hmmm. The elastic broke on one of the legs and I had to figure out how to sew it together and get it back into the seam. I used Greased Lightening on the alleged grease stain and it did nothing but to make it more pronounced. However, the mesh pockets are the perfect length, they are light and dry easily, and I loved the feel of the fabric. Will probably keep them because I lost the tags. Am tempted to try my luck with another but wonder where the grease stain look might show up next time. The rear end maybe. Too bad, cause they are sweet, sweet pants. Darn!! They are so comfortable with the elastic, and higher waist, and perfect pockets . . . I'm making myself sick just thinking of the perfect pants taking such a nosedive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P Yam from Ca on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Excellent fit and value, light weight travel pants. This is my go-to pants for everyday errands. I have paid a lot more than this in a store..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Connecticut on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I had a pair of these for several years and loved them. I found them on Sierra Trading Posts and quickly bought another two pairs. They dry quickly, are cool, and easy to pack. I like that the waist fits higher and not as low as many on the market. This makes them more comfortable. I wear them all summer and serve as my "go to" pants. Sierra TP delivered them quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mercymee from Central Coast of California on Tuesday, June 3, 2014
    These are really nice for straight figures…anyone a little "hippy" would not be able to wear them. They also work well for larger waists. I'm 5'4" 145 and the Large fits beautifully!! I would call the Large a 10-12.
    f
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.