Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Meadow Springs T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The oh-so-soft, nicely draping fabric of White Sierra's Meadow Springs T-shirt provides a perfect backdrop for its exotic floral accent and butterfly printing.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by potato from Truckee, CA on Monday, June 4, 2012
    It looked nice, a step up from a regular T-shirt that could be worn either casually or for a slightly nicer look. But, in the end the fabric was just too thin and clingy. I guess that is the "draping" effect. I felt like I had to keep pulling it away from my body, like there was perpetual static cling but very light. It sort of feels like there's someone creepy lightly sliding his hands up your sides and belly; you just want to slap it away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Clingy, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, June 1, 2012
    I bought a second shirt because I liked how comfortable it was, but I thought the purple would be a deeper color. It does not flatter pale skin. Comfort is great and the fit is loose. The coral color is more flattering and looks great with jeans or workout pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Shelton Wa. on Monday, May 21, 2012
    comfortable,pretty,fashion foward.Very easy on the budget but not looking inexpensive.will be taking tee on my vacation next month.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Great tee, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener Mom from Ancram,New York on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    This top came in a timely manner.It was packed well.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Talleygirl from Florida on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I like the way this shirt looks, but it was so thin and clingy. I wish it was more substantual and not so tight. I had to send it back
    • Cons: Clingy, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Central VA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Very soft with a boxy fit and a lovely color. I usually go with an extra large size but the large was suitable and not at all clingy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This shirt may be too thin for some people, but it is just what I wanted it for lounging.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Beaverton, OR on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This T-shirt has style and I can wear it with Jeans or skirts. It feels terrific on and I wish I'd purchased two!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Fantastic fabric, Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    Just too thin, as a lot of fabrics were this past summer, 2011. It is pretty. I bought it as a gift for a teenager who hasn't worn it yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Fabric too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELLE from Timbuktoo on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    white is see through. It runs large and was too long for me (but I don't like the long style of shirts they are making these days).
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 3