Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Meadow Springs T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The oh-so-soft, nicely draping fabric of White Sierra's Meadow Springs T-shirt provides a perfect backdrop for its exotic floral accent and butterfly printing.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Very pretty Shirt, it fits true to size, and it is a very soft material, it will make a great top for summer and spring!
  • Reviewed by Bears from Salt Lake City, UT on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I was not totally sure if I would like this shirt but it very nice, fits great and feels good.
  • Reviewed by Sw girl from Colorado on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    I got this t-shirt with a coupon. It's a good value.
  • Reviewed by Maui go-er from California on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I've been searching for a few nicer t-shirts for the summer and found very little at local stores. So I went to Sierra Trading and found this shirt. Super soft, nice weight and pretty design. Coordinates well with beige, khaki, fatigue green and brown capris and shorts. Packs well!
  • Reviewed by amya from WI on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    nice basic t-shirt, with the added flower
  • Reviewed by SequoiaGuy from California on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I have several White Sierra shirts and I have yet to be disappointed. They run true to size if not a tad bit on the small size. If you don't like the fitted look then you might want to order a size up. Great quality and washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandis from tampa fl on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    flattering, not too low cut
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fritzie from WAshington DC area on Monday, July 30, 2012
    The t-shirt was pretty but the fabric was on the thin side and clingy so unless you had a great bod it showed everything.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fabric a little clingy
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B3 from Rhinebeck, NY on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Very comfortable and attractive. Good for hot summer days.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from Carthage, Mo. on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Fits nice. Somewhat thin, but not too thin as to require a camisole underneath.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by potato from Truckee, CA on Monday, June 4, 2012
    It looked nice, a step up from a regular T-shirt that could be worn either casually or for a slightly nicer look. But, in the end the fabric was just too thin and clingy. I guess that is the "draping" effect. I felt like I had to keep pulling it away from my body, like there was perpetual static cling but very light. It sort of feels like there's someone creepy lightly sliding his hands up your sides and belly; you just want to slap it away.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Clingy, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Friday, June 1, 2012
    I bought a second shirt because I liked how comfortable it was, but I thought the purple would be a deeper color. It does not flatter pale skin. Comfort is great and the fit is loose. The coral color is more flattering and looks great with jeans or workout pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from Shelton Wa. on Monday, May 21, 2012
    comfortable,pretty,fashion foward.Very easy on the budget but not looking inexpensive.will be taking tee on my vacation next month.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Great tee, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener Mom from Ancram,New York on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    This top came in a timely manner.It was packed well.
    • Best Uses: Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Talleygirl from Florida on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I like the way this shirt looks, but it was so thin and clingy. I wish it was more substantual and not so tight. I had to send it back
    • Cons: Clingy, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Central VA on Monday, May 7, 2012
    Very soft with a boxy fit and a lovely color. I usually go with an extra large size but the large was suitable and not at all clingy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This shirt may be too thin for some people, but it is just what I wanted it for lounging.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Lounging
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ from Beaverton, OR on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    This T-shirt has style and I can wear it with Jeans or skirts. It feels terrific on and I wish I'd purchased two!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Fantastic fabric, Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Family Shopper from Mountains, NC on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    Just too thin, as a lot of fabrics were this past summer, 2011. It is pretty. I bought it as a gift for a teenager who hasn't worn it yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Fabric too thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ELLE from Timbuktoo on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    white is see through. It runs large and was too long for me (but I don't like the long style of shirts they are making these days).
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KerryWO from Long Island, NY on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Fits well on 5' 3" thin frame.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Hiker from Boston, MA on Friday, July 15, 2011
    I debated adding this to my order, but am so glad I did! Very flattering, washes well, feels great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: