White Sierra Patchwork Jacket - Insulated, Hooded (For Women)

Closeouts. A large windowpane plaid on waterproof tweed gives White Sierra's Patchwork jacket a dressy appearance on the slopes (like wearing a high-fashion suit coat to ski), and the polyester insulation ensures you stay cozy-warm.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunny Sally from Kansas on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I wondered about this jacket when I ordered it but all my friends have commented on it. The fit is good.
  • Reviewed by SnowPatrol from Philadelphia on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    A little bit more fashionable than ski jackets need to be, but its dual climate between the resorts and city life is worth the buy.
  • Reviewed by Working Mom from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    A fantastic coat at an excellent price. It is waterproof, warm and not at all bulky. You can drive in this coat without feeling constrained. I love it.
  • Reviewed by Janet from Oceanside, CA on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Warm but not bulky, with nice features like a clear ID pocket that would be great for skiers, this jacket is perfect for activities in the winter cold. It's also a steal. I'm very happy with my purchase.
  • Reviewed by Brenda from Wisconsin on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Warm, windproof, waterproof - my very picky teen-age daughter loves this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Diane the barn manager from Vermont on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I purchased this coat to wear at work. I am a barn manager at a horse farm in Vermont. This coat is attractive, rugged and very warm. It has lots of pockets to hold everything I need at hand. I think this is a great jacket at a great price! Runs true to size.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from N.C. on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    This jacket is nice. However, it's not as warm and heavy as I wanted it to be. More for early fall. The grey plaid is nice. I wear a large in Woolrich, but. went up to XL in White Sierra. They seem to be smaller with their stuff.
  • Reviewed by k10 from Maryland on Monday, September 2, 2013
    This jacket seems warm, but I'm returning it because of two problems:

    - the fit is very boxy - not flattering at all. Maybe a small would be a little better, but I think it's just not very well styled.
    - it's very thick & bulky for the weight - which would be fine for wearing around town but makes it not ideal for exercise activities. (So it's strange that it seems to be intended as a ski jacket.)

    I do like the windowpane pattern and was hoping that it would be a good hiking jacket that's nice-enough-looking to wear to work... pattern is nice but fit and weight are not.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #