White Sierra Paulucci Yoga Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Relaxing Hatha or power yoga, White Sierra's Paulucci yoga capris are a soft, stretchy, moisture-wicking dream to wear, complete with curved, stylish leg openings and articulated comfort seams.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Michigan on Sunday, December 07, 2014
    The material seems a little cheap, but they fit nice. I kept them, not a bad extra pair to have laying around for the price I paid. Probably wouldn't buy another pair, but they will get some use.
  • Reviewed by ackkat from northeast on Monday, May 05, 2014
    I usually wear a medium or a large and I did not know this brand's fit, so I tried the large because of the stretchy fit. It runs large, so the medium would have been better. However, even though the fabric might good at wicking, it seemed to be the kind of fabric that makes me sweat more in the first place - therefore not so good for yoga class in the summer without air-conditioning. Well made, though.
  • Reviewed by Forever Mom from SoCal on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I have had these for quite a while , and the capris are now getting loose (I throw them in the washing machine on delicate/cold setting and line dry them). Other than that, the fit was great when new, nice medium weight, holds form quite well. Easy to get on and off quickly, these pants do not restrict movement in any way when exercising and they are very comfortable.I have even gotten a complement for them! and others have asked for the brand name. I recommend them for any and all exercise classes.
  • Reviewed by Jana from Tucson on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    These fit nicely and are comfortable. The only unusual feature is the seam on the rear. It comes up the legs and circles around the top of the hips, well below the waist band. When I run, I feel it moving up and down. Not in a chafing manner. Just a sensation I'm not used to. But the pants are cute and I like the little slit behind the knee.
  • Reviewed by Yoga Mom from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Very comfortable exercise pant. Loose fit. Would buy a second pair but they are sold out!!
  • Reviewed by Yogi from California on Monday, November 04, 2013
    I usually wear a size 6. ( I'm 5'3 and weigh 129 lbs.) I ordered the small and they fit perfectly. The waist is not too high or too low. They are a bit slippery and there are some seams in the back that I can feel when I'm lying on my back. Otherwise they are fine.
  • Reviewed by Dippydiner from Iowa on Monday, September 09, 2013
    These seem true to size, are attractive and I am able to do all my poses without a "skin display".
  • Reviewed by gramma12 from New York on Monday, August 26, 2013
    The pants are very nicely made and they are very comfortable as well!! The fit is very "true to size"...love them!
  • Reviewed by Cyn- on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    This was an exchange order for me. I really like these pants for yoga; the fabric is a bit thin for other than exercise wear. The Large was too large and the Medium was more snug than I would wear outside of yoga, but there is plenty of stretch, and the support is good in yoga. I ordered the black.
  • Reviewed by Cyn- on-the-Road from Houston, TX on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    Very comfortable but do fit a bit loose, not trim fit as listed. They are attractive. I would order down a size if you want a close fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #