White Sierra Pinnacle Fleece Jacket - Zip Neck (For Boys and Girls)

Closeouts. A great piece for layering, the White Sierra Pinnacle fleece jacket thrives as a midlayer insulator on colder days, or as a mild-weather outer layer during spring and fall.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of boys from Maine on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    My eleven year old son has worn this for three days straight. I bought this because we live in an old farm house in Maine and it is generally cold in the house in the winter. We all have sweaters on and he will only wear a t-shirt. I was hoping the texture would be cool and different enough that he would go for it. It was, and the inside is soft as well. I just bought another. Quality seem great, I think this will definitely hold up through this younger brothers as well.
  • Reviewed by Phred from Ohio on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    great quality, not too bulky. washes well.
  • Reviewed by mdw from idaho on Monday, November 25, 2013
    My little boy loves the textured patterns on the black and blue ones. Note that in the photos, the others (except for the red) have no pattern and appear thicker.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horseman in KY from Lexington, KY on Friday, December 21, 2012
    This fleece runs small and is very thin. It is perfect as a layer for a child but not for the outer layer. Nice design though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quantman from East Bay, CA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    This is a nice light fleece good by itself or layered under a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash in PNW from Seattle, WA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Attractive and warm. Very soft!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Lines, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IronTan from Canada on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great for under a down filled vest.
    My 5 year old and 3 year old both love them.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert skier from Phoenix, AZ on Friday, December 9, 2011
    this was great, but I had to return it...too small. I wish I could have gotten the medium but they sold out! Oh well, thank goodness for STP great return policies...thx
    • Cons: Too small - short body on
    • Pros: Good Quality, Good Value, Nice fleece
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Maryville, TN on Wednesday, December 7, 2011
    Arm length is great on this coat. I did purchase a large after reading the reviews and I normally wear a medium. The large fits perfect so you may want to order one size up for a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Cons: Sizing runs small
    • Pros: Comfortable fit, Detachable hood, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.