Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Point Convertible Pants - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll try other pants after these and say "what's the point?" White Sierra's Point convertible pants provide a lightweight, wicking finish and feature zip-off legs so you can have shorts at a moment's notice.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Logan from Oklahoma on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I previously had bought a pair of ski pants by white sierra and I loved them. I figured that these would be no different and I was correct. These are wonderful for trail hikes or even day to day. They are very comfortable and the elastic in the waistbands add a lot of flexibility if you are above or under the size you order. Length is perfect for me with the large size, as I regularly wear size 36,32. Block the wind very well and dry very quickly if they get wet. I will be buying another pair of these in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from North Carolina on Friday, August 28, 2015
    The are nice, great for the price. They fit true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailor JD from CA on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Ended up getting two pair for trip to caribbean to save on taking extra shorts. A bit baggy in the leg
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bernie from Estes Park, CO on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Great pants for the mountains where the tems change frequently. Comfortable and good looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Pacific NW on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Im 5'8" 160lbs and ordered the medium waist and 30 length. The waist is a bit loose and they are definitely baggy in the legs. I kept having to pull them up on my hikes. The length was fine tho and I was moderately satisfied with the fit overall. Fit over my boots and I wasn't stepping on them. They are very water resistant. Water beaded up on them and I just wiped it off and they dried super quick. Light, packable, comfy, kept me pretty cool. Didnt zip off cuz they roll and stay up well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrew from California on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    There really isn't much point to messing with other pants (I know, I've experimented heavily). Comfortable, breathes well, wicks beautifully, no annoying built-in belt to clip out. My go-to for hot to cool weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick Nicolini from Charlotte, NC on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    Had an opportunity to wear these pants while flatwater kayaking, as well as, hiking. Pants are comfortable, bottom legs are easy to zip/unzip, dry quickly and no hotspots during the hike.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AntonyFisherMan from Ukraine on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Magnificent shorts with a sunscreening. Well take moisture, dry quickly, does not save smells. Very comfortable system of transformation in shorts advise All!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonefishman from Hartford, CT on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Like the pants. Came in wrong color, but I'll Keep them anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lastchance, Trout Fisher from PA on Sunday, February 8, 2015
    Very nice pants and an excellent fit.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6