White Sierra Point Convertible Pants - UPF 30 (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll try other pants after these and say "what's the point?" White Sierra's Point convertible pants provide a lightweight, wicking finish and feature zip-off legs so you can have shorts at a moment's notice.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OC to the Sea from SoCal on Monday, September 08, 2014
    I thought I was MC Hammer for a second. It was like wearing a parachute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zippy the pants leg from USA on Monday, September 01, 2014
    I had returned a different pair of zip-off pants because I wanted pants with vertical zippers that allow taking off the lower legs without removing boots. One of the reviews posted here led me to believe these did (and it seems that feature is now quite rare). But they don't. Otherwise, they seem perfectly reasonable, though I'd prefer a few more pockets. For the price, these are a good deal, and the fit is fine to my taste.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John TX from Texas on Saturday, August 23, 2014
    These are very comfortable and kept me dry on a recent rainy trip to grand Teton. Excellent value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morning golfer from Upstate New York on Sunday, August 03, 2014
    I purchased the convertible pants in size large 36-38 to ware to play golf early in the morning. I have a 38" waist. The waist size was acceptable but the pants were tight in the area between the waist and knees. I do not have this problem with pants I have ordered from Sierra TP in the past that were sized by my waist measurement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Montana on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    The fabric and price were spot on, but the fit left something to be desired. My 6'0", 160 lb son felt the crotch was too low and therefore less than ideal for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geo from Afghanistan on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Nice material, very light and breathable, just wash and wear. The zippered leg is a huge plus, as it gets over 100 degrees. I had to go up just one size for a great fit, aong with a little room. They were exactly the length I needed by order. I've purchased at least 5 pairs and the colors work well with any top I wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roman from San Francisco, CA on Monday, June 09, 2014
    These pants have a flattering fit. They are very lightweight and comfortable. basic pockets but enough for what you need. Long length shorts. The Titanium color is particularly nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Journeyman from Indiana on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    Lightweight and comfortable, these pants do the job. I was happy with the sizing, M short fit my usual 32x30. I also like that the length of the shorts is a little longer, my NF convertibles have a 9-10 in inseam and I rarely wear them as shorts, I will with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Alexandria, VA on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    My husband works outdoors and needed lightweight pants for the summer. These are perfect for hiking and also for his daily use. We got him one for every day of the week. They are breathable and protect from the sun. It's great to have option to zip off into shorts. Run pretty true to size. Great pants!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor guy from Delaware on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    Much more stylish than the other tacky looking convertible pants. Lightweight and true to size. Not a huge fan of the mesh pockets but overall another great purchase at STP
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.