Customer Reviews Of:
White Sierra Princess 3-in-1 Jacket - Removable Liner (For Girls)

Closeouts. She will enjoy a winter wonderland in this White Sierra Princess 3-in-1 jacket. Zipped together, it protects her from cold and precipitation, then it zips apart for her to wear only the shell or lightweight fleece liner.

  • Shell:
  • Hideaway brimmed hood
  • Brushed fleece chin guard
  • Vertical zip chest pocket
  • Interior touch-fasten goggle pocket and clear pass pocket
  • Vertical zip hand pockets
  • Stars and circles stitching
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Lining: Nylon
  • Liner:
  • Attached hood
  • Hand pockets
  • Fabric: Polyester
  • Lining: Sleeves nylon, remainder unlined
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Made in Vietnam

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.238095 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Allanna from Pinckney, MI on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    We live in MI. Can get cold here. Not a super heavy weight jacket. Fleece hood does not zip into other hood so it is like having 2 hoods. Fleece looks worn after a few wears (have not washed it much either). My daughter(8yrs) has already torn the outer coat by the pocket trying to put her gloves in the coat. So I had to sew it. Concerned that with more wear it will tear further. Basically you get what you pay for. I bought it on sale with my 40% off coupon. Would not consider it worth more than what I paid for it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mac from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    My girls, 6 and 8, love this jacket and the removable fleece!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Northern California on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    i thought the fleece liner was black per the picture, but it is a tan color
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hobmom from Narragansett, RI on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Sorry to return, just too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dustin from Terceira Island, Azores on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Bought htis for my 7 year old daughter because we needed a fleece and waterproof jacket due to the daily rain we get here. Blue is her favorite color and she loves it. The fleece zips out and then it is a light weight waterproof jacket, just what she needed!
    • Best Uses: Freezing Conditions, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aunty from Waterville, ME on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Gift for young teen -- she hasn't worn it yet but feels and looks like a good buy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good fallspring wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKA from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    Based on price, it is OK product. Does what it is expected to, but does not look very good. Good for light winter and travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Zipper Puckers
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baldylocks from Santa Rosa, CA on Saturday, August 6, 2011
    Perfect winter coat for California.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy dad. from Melbourne Australia on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    This was bought for my 8 yr old daughter who was a reluctant wearer of warm clothing. She has not taken it off, it is comfortable, practical and for her to wear it proves the jacket passes the peer credibility test. Very happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancing Ballerina from Texas on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    We love this jacket because it is a 3 in 1 jacket and is great for almost all weather types.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fitness, Freezing Conditions, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3